#41 |
Re: FAO Hibs Ultras
A couple of quick questions for you:
1) Should the name of this post maybe be changed to "MIA Hibs Ultras"???? 2) Do Hibs Ultras, nae do the CIS Cup???? |
#42 |
What visual displays do you have planned? There's more to it than just waving a flag or two, aye?
#43 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#44 | |
Capital Green
That was thought off, but eventually it was agreed it would be easier to plan ahead for the league match versus Motherwell. As for question one, its been explained numerous times.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
#45 | |
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
#46 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I think you should take it to the Hibs Yoof part of the bounce and figure out what you want to achieve as 'Ultra's'. What Ultra's things are you gonna do. It all costs money which im sure Hibs will not help fund
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#47 |
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge
The whole point in Ultras is to support the team through thick and thin.
Thats clearly the main goal for everybody involved, while using flags etc to brighten the place up abit.
#48 | |
Some of you guys need to contact existing ultra groups and ask what they do and how they organise themselves.
#49 |
#50 |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2008
Forza Red Ultras!
nice to see another team in scotland to have another group...good luck To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. RU #1 |
#51 | ||
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Welcome Goth To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
#52 |
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#53 | |
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#54 | |
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its a good idea to get this up and running but as far as I can see nobody has taken any notice of your suggestion re the West Stand. If there is room there then thats the place to get noticed. I'm sure if ER agrees with the concept then they would allow the newly formed Ultras season ticket holders to change seats so that they can all suit together. I hope you guys really do get it organised and that there ends up being a few of you. It'll add a bit more colour to the game.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#55 | |
Capital Green
To be honest, IMO, numbers will be the hardest thing to get, after Saturday. Also agree about the west, but I doubt that people will want to move To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#56 | |
Dean Shiels Radge
This could make more atmosphere for all around the stadium!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#57 |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
#58 | |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2008
sorry guys i am a bit thick wats the ultras?