Old 17-08-08, 15:01   #41

hibeebenji hasnae upset anyone -yet

Re: FAO Hibs Ultras

A couple of quick questions for you:

1) Should the name of this post maybe be changed to "MIA Hibs Ultras"????

2) Do Hibs Ultras, nae do the CIS Cup????
hibeebenji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:10   #42

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

What visual displays do you have planned? There's more to it than just waving a flag or two, aye?

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:11   #43

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

What visual displays do you have planned? There's more to it than just waving a flag or two, aye?

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:33   #44
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

A couple of quick questions for you:

1) Should the name of this post maybe be changed to "MIA Hibs Ultras"????

2) Do Hibs Ultras, nae do the CIS Cup????

That was thought off, but eventually it was agreed it would be easier to plan ahead for the league match versus Motherwell.

As for question one, its been explained numerous times.

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:35   #45
Capital Green

That's why we are trying to get a name ASAP, as we then have more time to get everything organised in a part of a forum.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
Old 17-08-08, 15:45   #46

That's why we are trying to get a name ASAP, as we then have more time to get everything organised in a part of a forum.
I reckon you should think about what you are 'trying' to achieve first. No one really knows what you want the Ultra's to do. A few people turning up with flags and singing songs are not ultra's

I think you should take it to the Hibs Yoof part of the bounce and figure out what you want to achieve as 'Ultra's'.

What Ultra's things are you gonna do. It all costs money which im sure Hibs will not help fund

Old 17-08-08, 15:48   #47
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

The whole point in Ultras is to support the team through thick and thin.
Thats clearly the main goal for everybody involved, while using flags etc to brighten the place up abit.

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:48   #48

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

I reckon you should think about what you are 'trying' to achieve first. No one really knows what you want the Ultra's to do. A few people turning up with flags and singing songs are not ultra's

I think you should take it to the Hibs Yoof part of the bounce and figure out what you want to achieve as 'Ultra's'.

What Ultra's things are you gonna do. It all costs money which im sure Hibs will not help fund
No, but it wouldn't be out of the question that The Bounce might be able to raise some funding. Worth bearing in mind.

Some of you guys need to contact existing ultra groups and ask what they do and how they organise themselves.

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-08, 15:53   #49

Old 18-08-08, 00:38   #50

Gothenburg83 is on the way to a first team debut

Forza Red Ultras!

nice to see another team in scotland to have another group...good luck

RU #1
Gothenburg83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-08, 16:22   #51

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Forza Red Ultras!

nice to see another team in scotland to have another group...good luck

RU #1

Welcome Goth

Old 18-08-08, 16:29   #52

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

NEW sub forum created

Old 18-08-08, 16:43   #53
Capital Green

NEW sub forum created

Thanks a ton Jamie

Old 18-08-08, 16:43   #54

Be fair Owen, they have had 68 polls to date on the name of the ultras

Its a good idea to get this up and running but as far as I can see nobody has taken any notice of your suggestion re the West Stand. If there is room there then thats the place to get noticed. I'm sure if ER agrees with the concept then they would allow the newly formed Ultras season ticket holders to change seats so that they can all suit together.

I hope you guys really do get it organised and that there ends up being a few of you. It'll add a bit more colour to the game.

Old 18-08-08, 16:49   #55
Capital Green

Be fair Owen, they have had 68 polls to date on the name of the ultras

Its a good idea to get this up and running but as far as I can see nobody has taken any notice of your suggestion re the West Stand. If there is room there then thats the place to get noticed. I'm sure if ER agrees with the concept then they would allow the newly formed Ultras season ticket holders to change seats so that they can all suit together.

I hope you guys really do get it organised and that there ends up being a few of you. It'll add a bit more colour to the game.

To be honest, IMO, numbers will be the hardest thing to get, after Saturday.

Also agree about the west, but I doubt that people will want to move

Old 18-08-08, 18:07   #56
Dean Shiels Radge

McLeod1875 is on the way to a first team debut

[/b]

To be honest, IMO, numbers will be the hardest thing to get, after Saturday.

Also agree about the west, but I doubt that people will want to move

If thats what the majority want to do why not?

This could make more atmosphere for all around the stadium!!

bebo.com/99JM
We Own The Capital..!!
McLeod1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 01:04   #57

Zargonian is on the way to a first team debut

Already been Ultra'd
Zargonian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 02:45   #58

carl.macar is on the way to a first team debut

sorry guys i am a bit thick wats the ultras?

You'll be sucked in once you see us in full voice
carl.macar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-08-08, 12:19