Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,490 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 09-08-08, 21:09   #1

harris07 is on the way to a first team debut

ewan cameron is a bigger booby puller than i thought

real radio football phone in tonight:
ewan and roughie have a bet on who will finish higher this season, hibs or hearts. ok, we got beaten from killie and the yams beat mwell 3-2 but arsehole camerons comments tonight were ridiculous. after one game played he stated that hibs will be lucky to finish 8th or 9th while the yams will finish 3rd. he was also having a right go at mixu. feel free to phone real radio and abuse him guys.
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-08, 22:15   #2

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Re: ewan cameron is a bigger booby puller than i thought

I didn't hear it but he may be right
Old 09-08-08, 22:28   #3

I think he is right, we are not good enough we dont have players of SPL standard and we will finish extremely low this season unless things chace ASAP.

Old 09-08-08, 22:31   #4

Cantona is on the way to a first team debut

Every thing Cameron said was true. He didn't tell us anything we didn't know already. We are looking at a bottom 4 finish and Mixu is really struggling.
Old 09-08-08, 22:32   #5

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Every thing Cameron said was true. He didn't tell us anything we didn't know already. We are looking at a bottom 4 finish and Mixu is really struggling.
As long as it's not a bottom 1
Old 09-08-08, 23:22   #6

i don't care if he's right, he's a smart arse yam fcuk who should keep his mouth shut. there's only one game played ffs. and when exactly did the yams get so good? they have only signed 1 player since their dismal campaign last season so aye we might be 9th but yous will be 10th cameron ya bent, stinking, inbread, ricket infested rentboy! wish i'd been there to see yogi knock you out ya gimp
name="movie" value="
Old 09-08-08, 23:23   #7

Riordan(01] is on the way to a first team debut

Rubbish man, we will improve, most teams outside the old firm would take our squad over their's if we finnish bottom 6, its a managerial thing tbh!
Old 09-08-08, 23:27   #8

16StMarysStreet is on the way to a first team debut

i don't care if he's right, he's a smart arse yam fcuk who should keep his mouth shut. there's only one game played ffs. and when exactly did the yams get so good? they have only signed 1 player since their dismal campaign last season so aye we might be 9th but yous will be 10th cameron ya bent, stinking, inbread, ricket infested rentboy! wish i'd been there to see yogi knock you out ya gimp
What was that all about ?
Old 09-08-08, 23:35   #9

What was that all about ?
a couple of seasons ago ewan was slagging yogi off on the phone in and it got a bit out of hand, with people who knew yogi phoning up to defend him and tell ewan yogi was going to have him. anyway, to cut a long story short, roughie challenged ewan to fight yogi, in a boxing ring, with a ref (for charity i think). ewan reluctantly agreed but didn't think it would happen. however roughie arranged it as part of the big in falkirk music festival and yogi knocked fcuk out of him
name="movie" value="
Old 09-08-08, 23:35   #10

The Godfather is on the way to a first team debut

Being a Broxburn lad, its good to see your not sitting on the fence in regards to the prick

The Godfather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-08, 23:37   #11

Cantona is on the way to a first team debut

Rubbish man, we will improve, most teams outside the old firm would take our squad over there if we Finnish bottom 6, its a managerial thing tbh!
Your having a laugh. Our squad has produced one goalscorer since April, we have two of the most inconsistent keepers in the SPL, our defence is erratic, the midfield looks like an u18 side its so lightweight, we have nothing up front and the team has forgotten how to win.
Im sure Dundee Utd, Aberdeen,Motherwell are all gutted at missing out on Rankin,Kerr,Nish,Jones,Chisholm,Morais,Gathussi,Donaldson
Old 09-08-08, 23:37   #12

Being a Broxburn lad, its good to see your not sitting on the fence in regards to the prick

cheers m8. uphall now though
name="movie" value="
Old 09-08-08, 23:51   #13

this has made me feel a wee bit better
+ [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.
name="movie" value="
Old 10-08-08, 07:30   #14

minxster is on the way to a first team debut

i dont think cameron said anything that was a million miles away from the truth im beginnining to suspect the problem might be mixu
minxster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-08, 09:27   #15

i dont think cameron said anything that was a million miles away from the truth im beginnining to suspect the problem might be mixu

Doesn't give him the right to slate Mixu on a national radio station tho' in the manner he is doing.
Old 10-08-08, 09:56   #16

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Why does anybody in their right mind listen to this crap?
He's a no-mark on a Mickey-Mouse radio station.
The only way he can get attention is by being "controversial", by provoking a response from outraged fans.
Ignore him, he'll go away.

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-08, 10:18   #17

real radio football phone in tonight:
ewan and roughie have a bet on who will finish higher this season, hibs or hearts. ok, we got beaten from killie and the yams beat mwell 3-2 but arsehole camerons comments tonight were ridiculous. after one game played he stated that hibs will be lucky to finish 8th or 9th while the yams will finish 3rd. he was also having a right go at mixu. feel free to phone real radio and abuse him guys.
thats what the shit stirrin cant wants you to do...just don't listen

Old 11-08-08, 10:41   #18

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Why does anybody in their right mind listen to this crap?
He's a no-mark on a Mickey-Mouse radio station.
The only way he can get attention is by being "controversial", by provoking a response from outraged fans.
Ignore him, he'll go away.
Couldnt have put it any fucking better
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-08, 10:57   #19
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

I listened to this programme one day last week. I tune in very very rarely as the grating nasal whining of the Jamtard makes me want to take a nail gun to his sloping forehead.

Anyhow - it became apparent that due to a previous losing bet, the Jamtard was to be known as "Boaby Puller" for a week/month. So callers got to say "Hello Boaby Puller" when they were put through to the fool.
This inspired piece of pure comic genius just left me rolling about the car. No actually it didn't.

Is this the target audience for the half wit? People who think that repeatedly calling him by a not very amusing in the first place nom-de-plume is uproariously funny?
I really can't imagine why someone would phone up just to say "Awright Boaby" and get some sort of satisfaction from that.

"Cameron, you're a ****" fair enough, or "There is a bomb under your chair" (only if there actually is a bomb under his chair and the trigger is in your hand) are worth phoning up for I suppose.

Why does Roughie lower himself to 'banter' with the cretin - are you so hard up for cash Roughie?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 11-08-08, 11:28   #20

AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about

Is this the target audience for the half wit? People who think that repeatedly calling him by a not very amusing in the first place nom-de-plume is uproariously funny?
I really can't imagine why someone would phone up just to say "Awright Boaby" and get some sort of satisfaction from that.

Why does Roughie lower himself to 'banter' with the cretin - are you so hard up for cash Roughie?

As I walk my dog in the evenings and I take my headphones with me it is at times like that I thank the good Lord above for the BBC.

Real Radio truly is radio for the lowest common denominator.. or the common garden Old Firm muppet. ' Ah hink Sellik are playing pure mince byraway and we need tae sign that Kaka dude byraway....Barcelona are pure pish compared with ra Gers byraway etc etc' repeat until comatose with boredom.

I believe Mr Cameron has whinged in the past that Hibs fans don't call in to his show. This fact delights me as radio shows like his leave me utterly convinced that Hibernian types no matter how poorly our team may be playing will always be superior to the Old Firm trog