Top scoring hibee this season....
....Damon Gray!!!!
Yes, he a lone is not the answer to all our problems. But why, oh fecking why does Gray get loaned out and Campbell stays. Sorry what's the laddie going to do on loan at Partick, play first team fitba & Score goals. Is that nae what he did last season and still didnae get called up for the first team at Easter Road. Where as Campbell has stayed with the first team, and shown nae improvement. Just imagine if Fletch takes a knock and is out for a few games. Yantorno and Sheils (attacking midfielders) are our only options to play up front Pish. I just feel Damon Gray deserve a chance. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
Re: Top scoring hibee this season....
Don't get me wrong I think loans are a great thing for a player. I just feel that Gray done a loan spell last season, and deserves a crack at the first team.
And maybe some one like Campbell would be better served going out on loan to improve his game. |
i think campbells pish and wont ever make the top grade might aswell sell the lad
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . I know he did but we have nish,Fletcher shiels and Yantorno who can play in that place if we want. Grays going to stay with us i think or atleast i hope so
#5 | ||
![]() Join Date: May 2007
As you say, not the answer to all our problems but how can we afford to let such an option go at this time? Maybe he will come back and be like a new signing in January but what if he gets injured playing for Partick? Overall, looks to be a big mistake in my opinion. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Damon Gray is too lightweight for our team, we loaned out Kenny Millar to strenghen him up and he came back a better player lets hope Damon can do the same.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
Fletcher or shiels i think for me
im going for Shiels for the top scorer he played half the amount of games fletcher did and scored almost the same amount of goals wiht less games to his name.
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/74057-top-scoring-hibee-season.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| General HIBS Chat - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 09-08-08 21:02 | |