Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,489 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
#41 |
Re: Hibs Failed in Deek bid!!
#42 |
Celtic can pay his wages for a further 9months because nae'body is forking oot 800k.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
#43 | |
Totally fuckin' wrong To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. As told to me by the player himself tonight ... Hibs made an offer to pay half his basic to take him on a year-long loan, but Celtc/Strachan kb'd it, they wanted a fee for him(undisclosed) and a permanent transfer. Hibs wouldn't agree to it. This happened within the last seven days This isn't the first time, Hibs made an offer in january to take the player onloan until the end of the season(just finished), again Strachan blew it out the water at the last minute. He(Strachan) is shittin' himself to let the player go out on loan to Hibs in case he picks up from where he left of(ie; scoring goals for fun) as it would prove him drastically wrong as a manager, and would have people at Celtc asking the question of why he didn't have him in their team. Which he doesn't really want. The player is not interested in playing for your turdish little club, never really has after the first month, and is quite prepared to sit out the remainder of his contract(pocketing a cool half mill in the process) and sign a pre-con in january with whichever club he pleases To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and, at the same time, shuvit right up the ginger-heided little prick by going public before the ink has even dried. How fuckin' cool would that make your soap-dodgin, parasitic, harbourer of child-molesters, Club look like. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#44 | |
We sure could have used Deek yesterday. |
#45 |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
Yep fan on hibs bus going to game yesterday actually said he saw riordan up toon and deek was saying he's desperate for a return and his agent foned him telling him there was a loan bid made
#46 | |
Baradge of fire
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#47 | |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
He we go again Gunnerhibee sitting on the fence To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#48 | ||
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
See Paulie? That's what happens when you make a stupid post stating something as fact rather than either 'opinion' or just 'malicious rumour'. Either reply to Gunner offering craven apologies for being an ignorant ill informed Celtc gobshite, or just dinnae come back. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
||
#49 |
When's his contract up?
#50 | |
He's in the last year of it now.
#51 |
IF Derek is making it clear to his current employer that there's only one club he's going to when his current contract expires, and IF Hibs are making it clear to both current employer and employee, that they want him as their employee, then IMHO it's just down to negotiations....
We're always told that in Rod Petrie we have the master in this respect... |
#52 | |
Wish he (RP) was my divorce layer, he could have saved me £1,000s To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#53 |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
With him being in his last year, surely it would not take that much for Celtic to accept. We should be looking to bring him back permanent now.
#54 | |
Paying a bill? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#55 | |
They want all or most of the money back they've put out in wages to him for sitting on his arse over the past two seasons. Aprox £1Million.
#56 | |
#57 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. They're absolute scum. Just like their bint they share their bed with. |
#58 | |
Thats right, but their attitude is, "Aye, but he's a Sellic player, so he must be worth that". Their manager, being a total fanny, wont let him go for the same pittance they paid for him because, in doing so, will be shown up big time for the man-manager he is not. His handling of the player could be seen as a failure by those up stairs at Celtc, and could be enough to tip the scales against him, also given his "popularity" with their unwashed hordes.
#59 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#60 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Close again but no cigar from 'Saint' Rodney and we have been here before : last January to be precise when Hibs last attempt to bring Riordan on loan seemingly failed after protracted negotiations. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The first attempt was always doomed to failure as Celtc were at a crucial stage of the season and needed every player they could get. This second attempt always had more weight behind it as Riordan had completely burnt his boats after his idiotic and petulant rant at Strachan in the Scotland on Sunday article in May but Celtc hold all the cards and are obviously not letting the player move until they get a transfer fee and they won't be getting one from Hibs. Yet again though it a botched up PR job from Hibs as they could have leaked the story in a positive manner to show that they are making a decent effort to attract quality players but conservative Rodney again chooses to remain silent and the story is therefore reported as a 'Hibs failure' rather than 'Hibs ambition' To view links or images in this fo |