Old 08-08-08, 15:49   #1

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Grinning Good Luck Hibs.........

Tomorrow v killie in yer 1st SPL game...we'll be there cheering you on

Pre-Season is over, lets get in aboot it

3 points please

Old 08-08-08, 15:52   #2
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Good Luck Hibs.........

3 points please
The only thing im worried about is my confidence of a Hibs win.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 15:54   #3

Ross Scott1991 is on the way to a first team debut

3 points please
thats the spirit lets get the jeans and fred perry jackets on

MON THE HIBEES!!!

im fully confident 3points are in the bag
Ross Scott1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 15:55   #4
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

Wish i was going to the Game with you fella's

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 15:56   #5

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

thats the spirit lets get the jeans and fred perry jackets on

aye

Old 08-08-08, 16:42   #6

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

C'mon the Hi-Bees

Old 08-08-08, 17:00   #7
Croatian Radge

neil_hibees will become famous soon enough

Anyone got an idea of numbers going through tommorow?

Should be a decent crowd

THERE'S ONLY ONE DEREK RIORDAN!
neil_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 17:13   #8

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Can't wait for tomorrow. I reckon tonight ill be buzzing and blaring out the music

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 17:31   #9

Riordan(01] is on the way to a first team debut

Can't wait for tommorow, Buzzing already
Think we will fill the stand
?
Old 08-08-08, 17:46   #10

Anyone got an idea of numbers going through tommorow?

Should be a decet crowd

3 fae the Blue Toon (and we're decent)

Old 08-08-08, 19:44   #11

dazzhfc is on the way to a first team debut

Can't wait...

COME ON HIBS!!
Old 08-08-08, 19:53   #12

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Didn't think I'd look forward to this season as much as previous seasons but... I cannae wait!
Old 08-08-08, 20:25   #13
The whole world has gone radge

CUMON i'll be there lets get this off to a belting season

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-08, 20:34   #14

GovindaHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Fletcher to be top goalscorer and the best defence in the SPL
GovindaHibee is offline   Reply With Quote