Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,493 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 07-08-08, 22:25   #1

Innes will become famous soon enough

Yantorno signs one year deal

On .net

Poster claiming to be Rafa Yantorno (brother) Confirmed to be legit by admins

Vivaa Yantorno
Innes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:43   #2

Re: Yantorno signs one year deal

On .net

Poster claiming to be Rafa Yantorno (brother) Confirmed to be legit by admins

Vivaa Yantorno
1 Year

Miserable barstewards
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:51   #3

Ross Scott1991 is on the way to a first team debut

1 year thats abit tight likes but never mind least he will be at us next season

Ross Scott1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:51   #4

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

1 Year

Miserable barstewards
After being out for so long ? i'd say pretty sensible
Old 07-08-08, 22:52   #5
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

i'd have to agree, continued assasment over the year on his injury, if it is still good sign him for longer, Good business IMO

from 11pm friday

madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:55   #6

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

On the other hand if he turns out tae be any good he'll be free tae talk tae other teams in 6 months and leave for nowt at the end of the season, let's face it, Petrie isnae likey tae make him an offer he cannae refuse.

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:55   #7

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

i'd have to agree, continued assasment over the year on his injury, if it is still good sign him for longer, Good business IMO
You doing your HGV now Ray ?
Old 07-08-08, 22:55   #8

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

It's only sensible if it includes an option for an other year or two. As it is if Yantorno shines the usual will happen.
Old 07-08-08, 22:56   #9

On the other hand if he turns out tae be any good he'll be free tae talk tae other teams in 6 months and leave for nowt at the end of the season, let's face it, Petrie isnae likey tae make him an offer he cannae refuse.

I've always been under the impression that a year lasted 12 months, Naw ?
Old 07-08-08, 22:57   #10

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!

You doing your HGV now Ray ?
in study mode for the theory test, should be doing that in a few weeks, then all going to plan book my practical and start the training, probably 2 months before i'm done, But feeling confident about it, passing the mock theory tests

from 11pm friday

Old 07-08-08, 22:57   #11

It's only sensible if it includes an option for an other year or two. As it is if Yantorno shines the usual will happen.
Aye that's the gamble i suppose , i'm not convinced he'll start too often anyway . No way can he and Zemamma play in the same midfield
Old 07-08-08, 22:58   #12

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

I've always been under the impression that a year lasted 12 months, Naw ?
Aye very good!

As I understand it players can speak tae other clubs 6 months from the end of their contracts and agree pre-contracts.

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 22:58   #13

in study mode for the theory test, should be doing that in a few weeks, then all going to plan book my practical and start the training, probably 2 months before i'm done, But feeling confident about it, passing the mock theory tests
Good man , all the best with it
Old 07-08-08, 23:01   #14

Aye very good!

As I understand it players can speak tae other clubs 6 months from the end of their contracts and agree pre-contracts.

Ah, lets face it, in six months he isnt going to attract clubs much igger than us (financially), so if we end up losing out on wages to a league one or two side, i would really be raging.
Old 07-08-08, 23:05   #15
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Aye very good!

Only a gentlemans agreement between Clubs etc though. Yantorno could've, by law, signed a pre-contract with the Yams for example, today if he'd wanted.

As far as I'm aware.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 23:06   #16
Oh, what's occuring? Radge

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Good business IMO. But I hope that there's an option included in the contract that Hibs can decide to extend it by a further year. Although, Yantorno would of had to agree with that initially.
CraigHFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 23:10   #17

Six Feet Under Champion!

Good man , all the best with it
Cheers, i'll let you know when it's no longer safe to be on the roads

from 11pm friday

Old 07-08-08, 23:20   #18

so, what do we think the team on saturday will be ?
I reckon

Mcneil
DVZ Jones Hogg Hanlon
Sheils Thicot Keenan AOB
Nish Fletch
(Posted via Mobile Device)
Old 07-08-08, 23:36   #19
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

so, what do we think the team on saturday will be ?
I reckon

Mcneil
DVZ Jones Hogg Hanlon
Sheils Thicot Keenan AOB
Nish Fletch
(Posted via Mobile Device)
Not far off that.
(Posted via a PC plugged into a socket)

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-08, 23:42   #20
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

I think he just did.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.