Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,484 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Today, Clayton Donaldson is in...
Edit: it's 150k agreed between the clubs.
Re: Today, Clayton Donaldson is in...
Good luck to him if he goes. With perseverence he could be a gem at 150k. His goal against Motherwell in the CIS, performance against Kilmarnock and countless penalties won proves there is talent there.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Well if its 150K that's 150K more than spent by Mixu thus far this close season..
Good luck to the lad, SlovSam will be delighted....
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
I would have kept him til Xmas. Not the best player in the world but the lad has his uses.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
I hope he does well. I've never been a detractor of his anyway. I'm sure his name will crop up regularly on the scoresheet provided he gets a regular game.
Besides, the shops are probably much better in Crewe than in Edinburgh so the wag'll be delighted To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Good luck to him, he probably was not given enough match time for us to see the best of him although I do feel that the jump in class was too great for him.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hopefully the cash goes towards another striker. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
Didnt ken Clayton was a fairy likes.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Neither do Crewe apparently.
wisnae good enough so glad if he's away.
all the best yah big fairy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
donaldson was never good enuff for hibs! cant wait to see the back of him read the one of the papers last week we wer gettin 200k for him tho
Confirmed in tonights Crewe Chronicle
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Quote:
#18 | ||
![]() Join Date: May 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.