LinkBack (3) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-08, 19:50   #1

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hibernian Vs Wigan

Mon the Hibees! Let's hope we can build on saturday's performance.

Mcneil

Hanlon

DVZ

Hogg

Jones

Shiels

O'brien

Keenan

Thicot

Fletcher

Nish

According to East Calder Hibby.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 19:54   #2

big ell is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Hibernian Vs Wigan

thought the trialist was getting a game the night...
Old 05-08-08, 19:55   #3

Quite heavy pressure from wigan so far. Interesting to see how we cope against a really physical side.
Old 05-08-08, 19:56   #4

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Great save by andy. Wigan lookin up for this.
(Posted via Mobile Device)
Old 05-08-08, 19:57   #5
Offensively Perceived Radge

Dinkydoo336 is on the way to a first team debut

3D Highway Champion! 5 Miles To Go Champion! Legend of Zelda - Can of Whoop Ass . Champion! Sack Smash 2001 Champion! Whack The Dead Champion!

Mon the hibs!!

Iv decided not to watch it on hibs interactive an try to either find radio broadcast or a link to watch the game.

Admins Gonnae get Ya,
Admins Gonnae Get Ya!!
Dinkydoo336 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 19:58   #6

Spell Racer Champion!

Deano well over
Old 05-08-08, 19:59   #7

Spell Racer Champion!

Crowd about the same as sat. Bout 6k
Old 05-08-08, 20:00   #8
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

Deano well over
Bounce reporter, using the usual Bounce Media link????????????????????

Photo's D?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 20:00   #9

harris07 is on the way to a first team debut

where can i watch match?? link please??
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 20:02   #10

Spell Racer Champion!

Daz is here so you will need to wait till later b lol
Old 05-08-08, 20:03   #11

3D Highway Champion! 5 Miles To Go Champion! Legend of Zelda - Can of Whoop Ass . Champion! Sack Smash 2001 Champion! Whack The Dead Champion!

where can i watch match?? link please??

I agree, I cany even find a radio link on bbc sport. You can usually listen to most hibs games easily.

Admins Gonnae get Ya,
Admins Gonnae Get Ya!!
Old 05-08-08, 20:08   #12
Baradge of fire

Daz is here so you will need to wait till later b lol
Fkin Bounce media is rubbish

Old 05-08-08, 20:10   #13

Andy McNeil upto his usual tricks by the sounds of things!
Old 05-08-08, 20:12   #14

east calder hibby is a jewel in the rougheast calder hibby is a jewel in the rough

Desktop Fishing Champion!

Nish goal...

Offside

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 20:13   #15

Spell Racer Champion!

Fkin Bounce media is rubbish

Lol shut it. Nish offside well finished thou. Marginal
Old 05-08-08, 20:15   #16

east calder hibby is a jewel in the rougheast calder hibby is a jewel in the rough

Desktop Fishing Champion!

Fletcher header saved, Coming into it a tiny bit at last.

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 20:15   #17

Spell Racer Champion!

27 good still nil nil
Old 05-08-08, 20:15   #18

Nish goal...

Offside

My computer was lagging and I could only see the "Nish goal" part for about 10 seconds.......................Dirty barsteward.

Admins Gonnae get Ya,
Admins Gonnae Get Ya!!
Old 05-08-08, 20:16   #19
Baradge of fire

Lol shut it. Nish offside well finished thou. Marginal
I remember the good auld days when a private member could listen to the game live,

via a bounce homeradiogrammeeythingy

read that on your phone ya bam

Old 05-08-08, 20:18   #20

3D Highway Champion! 5 Miles To Go Champion! Legend of Zelda - Can of Whoop Ass . Champion!