![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
Wigan Tonight
Whos going?
How many tickets have we sold? Predictions? 2-0 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Re: Wigan Tonight
3 - 1 to the mightey Cabbage.
Im no going to the game although Im gonnae try and watch it for nowt on the internet. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Wigan are a better team that Boro and from what i have seen of Wigan i dont think we stand much chance....another 2-3 result tonight...Set peices could be a problem tonight...Wont be a big crowd as we havn't won a game in that long so no one can be bothered turning up...But i'll be there though to get some kind of backing behind the team.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Im going.
3-3 My prediction. Pay at gate? |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ill be there
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
i am going . Any word on payment plan season ticket collection yet ?
(Posted via Mobile Device) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Ill be there
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (Tattooed Hibee are you in the East again? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. )
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It will be a bit of a rush for me, but I should make it in time for KO.
I'm glad this is the last pre-season game. Not really bothered about the score I just hope to see some good individual performances and a sign that things are coming together for Saturday.
Yeah at this stage performance is more important than result.
Capital Green
I'll be their. Bringing along a newcastle fan, hopefully me and my mate can persuade him to become a Hibee. I'll be in the east
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2008
i`ll be there
east tonight should be good 2-0 hibs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tonights Game
I can't make it upto the gane tonight as I was planning on going with a mate and just pay at the gate.
Since I cannot watch the match at ER does anyone know a good website where I could watch it for a small fee or even for free. Any help at all would be appreciated. Cheers.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Tonights Game
nah its not on anywhere mate
What time is Kick Off tonight?
7.45 aye?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2007