Old 04-08-08, 13:55   #1

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

Barcelona DVD

anyone record it? I'd like to watch it again, will pay for disc and p&p

thanks

S

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-08, 15:46   #2

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Barcelona DVD

anyone record it? I'd like to watch it again, will pay for disc and p&p

thanks

S

ive managed to get a copy of this mate ive still to collect it tho ..i'll get boy to copy 2 for me will get back to you asap
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-08, 15:48   #3

Ross Scott1991 is on the way to a first team debut

Why do you want that dvd? if you want to see the goals and highlights again just watch it on youtube instead of paying money
Ross Scott1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-08, 15:53   #4
Offensively Perceived Radge

Dinkydoo336 is on the way to a first team debut

3D Highway Champion! 5 Miles To Go Champion! Legend of Zelda - Can of Whoop Ass . Champion! Sack Smash 2001 Champion! Whack The Dead Champion!

I know this is just my opinion but I couldny watch it again. Its an embarassment.

I know, i know, top quality opposition, respecting barca's fantasy footy in all, but I just couldny bear to watch us get made to look like an amature side.......... again.

The slogan Tam Cowan came out with hurt quite a bit "Catalan 6 Matalan 0"

Admins Gonnae get Ya,
Admins Gonnae Get Ya!!

Last edited by Dinkydoo336; 04-08-08 at 15:54. Reason: hahaha I said 6 - 2 (I wish)
Dinkydoo336 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-08, 16:01   #5

SuperJoeT is on the way to a first team debut

Can download it for free on Miniova but its in Spanish
SuperJoeT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-08, 19:21   #6

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

I wouldn't want to see that pish again! £35 and 6-0 is bad enough.
Old 05-08-08, 10:50   #7

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

ive managed to get a copy of this mate ive still to collect it tho ..i'll get boy to copy 2 for me will get back to you asap
ive PM'd you mate

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-08, 17:42   #8

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

pm'd u back ..
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote