Old 31-07-08, 10:45   #1
Capital Radge

The Family is on the way to a first team debut

If our day couldn't get any worse!!

Yams are going in for Riordan as Hibs cant afford his wages!!

SINCE 1983
The Family is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-08, 10:47   #2

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut

Re: If our day couldn't get any worse!!

old new's Family
Old 31-07-08, 10:50   #3

Yams are going in for Riordan as Hibs cant afford his wages!!

Old 31-07-08, 10:53   #4

alexi will become famous soon enough

There are many players we cant afford Riordan is just one of them. Do we really need him and his off the field antics anyway. Let him join the Yams,then we can finally get over this love affair with him that some Hibs fans seem to have.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-08, 10:54   #5

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

There are many players we cant afford Riordan is just one of them. Do we really need him and his off the field antics anyway.
Yeah, who needs a 20-goal a season striker.
Old 31-07-08, 10:55   #6
Offensively Perceived Radge

Dinkydoo336 is on the way to a first team debut

3D Highway Champion! 5 Miles To Go Champion! Legend of Zelda - Can of Whoop Ass . Champion! Sack Smash 2001 Champion! Whack The Dead Champion!

There are many players we cant afford Riordan is just one of them. Do we really need him and his off the field antics anyway. Let him join the Yams,then we can finally get over this love affair with him that some Hibs fans seem to have.

Wont be that when he bangs the goals in for them?

Although Mr Romanov, what a great way to accumulate more debt!

Keep it up, hopefully yous will be forced into an admin take over soon! - thats what kinda mood im in today by the way.

Admins Gonnae get Ya,
Admins Gonnae Get Ya!!
Dinkydoo336 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-08, 11:03   #7

Ronaldo9 is on the way to a first team debut

Yeah, who needs a 20-goal a season striker.
Since when?

He's barely even a fitbaw player now never mind a goalscorer!
Ronaldo9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-08, 11:04   #8
Capital Radge

Aye cause we have a goal scorer dont we, Riordan is the answer to our problems everyone knows it and you just need to accept it.

SINCE 1983
Old 31-07-08, 11:05   #9
Capital Radge

old new's Family
Didn't see it posted so apologies if it already has

SINCE 1983
Old 31-07-08, 11:06   #10

alexi will become famous soon enough

Aye cause we have a goal scorer dont we, Riordan is the answer to our problems everyone knows it and you just need to accept it.
He'll stop us leaking goals?? He'll get the service to score goals too??

We have many problems,Riordan will solve only one.

We cant afford him,get over it.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-08, 11:07   #11

Nonsense - IMHO.
Old 31-07-08, 11:13   #12
Capital Radge

Since when?

He's barely even a fitbaw player now never mind a goalscorer!
Yeah 25 goals a season but never a player...If the drugs dont work!!

SINCE 1983
Old 31-07-08, 11:21   #13

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Glop 2:Glops Revenge Champion! Glop 3:Final Battle Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Should this not be on the "Someone in the know" forum?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 31-07-08, 11:38   #14

gragil69 is on the way to a first team debut

Should this not be on the "Someone in the know" forum?
I think it alread is......and another just like it......follwed closely in third by another ......