Old 27-07-08, 21:52   #1

Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down
Newry Hiby is on the way to a first team debut

barcelona copy

has anyone got a copy of the game on dvd i could buy

Newry Hiby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 21:58   #2

Baldy hasnae upset anyone -yet

Re: barcelona copy

If I knew how to transfer something I have stored on Sky+ on to DVD I would send you a copy for free

Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster.
Baldy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 22:00   #3

Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down

If I knew how to transfer something I have stored on Sky+ on to DVD I would send you a copy for free
cheers mate but i dont know how to do that lol

Old 27-07-08, 22:30   #4

its available on mininova but with spanish commentary
Old 27-07-08, 22:39   #5
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

its available on mininova but with spanish commentary
I could over-dub it

Mi se habla espanol muy bien! Futbol and Goooooooooooool!
Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 22:42   #6

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

has anyone got a copy of the game on dvd i could buy
Why? fuck that.

Old 27-07-08, 22:43   #7

I could over-dub it

lol

Old 27-07-08, 22:51   #8

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

I could over-dub it

No thanks. I think we might be better getting Manuel from Fawlty Towers to do the commentary in English.
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 23:00   #9

just cause they are a class team.
im no talking aboot barca either. i just like to have hibs dvds so i can watch them when i get homesick lol

Old 27-07-08, 23:02   #10

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

im no talking aboot barca either. i just like to have hibs dvds so i can watch them when i get homesick lol
Fuck having a Hibs pumping in yer collection M.

Old 27-07-08, 23:43   #11

JG69 Perth is on the way to a first team debut

What for? To torture yersel with? Or drool over there sublime skills in a pre season friendly? Get a life
JG69 Perth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-08, 23:48   #12

What for? To torture yersel with? Or drool over there sublime skills in a pre season friendly? Get a life
Nae need for the comment at the end.

Old 27-07-08, 23:53   #13

Why no ? Plenty of need IMO
Old 28-07-08, 01:28   #14
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Second that motion.
Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-08, 01:29   #15
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Telling a guy to get a life because he wanted to watch a dvd of Hibs vs Barca?

Whats the need in that then?

Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-08, 08:19   #16

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Is your age 39 years or 39 months?
Old 28-07-08, 08:41   #17

Is your age 39 years or 39 months?
My apologies that such a lighthearted comment was taken so seriously. Piss off
Old 28-07-08, 08:45   #18
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Who pissed in your cornflakes?

Insulting members is an offence which will get you canned if you dont can it

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-08, 08:53   #19

Who pissed in your cornflakes?

Insulting members is an offence which will get you canned if you dont can it
Just cant be bothered with dafties picking up on lighthearted comments, Cheers. Cornflakes thing made me laugh
Old 28-07-08, 08:56   #20

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

If someone points out something which they find out of order or ott it's maybe worth just leaving it at that, even if it was intended as a lighthearted comment, you chose to reiterate it.

You're not very smart and you're not a very nice person making nasty remarks like that
Old 28-07-08, 08:59   #21
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Just cant be bothered with dafties picking up on lighthearted comments, Cheers. Cornflakes thing made me laugh
No laughin matter mate, have you ever tasted salty cornflakes

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 p