Baradge of fire
Hibs v Barca
0 -1, Yes still on for my 3 -1 to Hibs bet
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Hibs v Barca
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
0-2 barca
And a screamer it was!
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Baradge of fire
Bloody Hibs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :" /> some of us have to work for our money, that was a good 20 pence doon the drain To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
0-3 barca
Oh dear it this could be double figures
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge
This is good for morale isn't it ?
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Vancouver Tartan Army |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
This is a joke....3 Hibs mistakes....the defence hasn't got a clue. An embarresment!!!!
Barca havn't even got out of 1st gear, and hibs have handed them 3 goals..........raging!!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
So what are we expecting from the post-match comments from the club?
"worthwhile exercise.... improving fitness..... learning curve....." To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
4 barca
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Four!!!
The ref should stop this now!
This is going to be a major embarassment and a blow to our confidence, we are playing so badly!
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Throw in the towel Mixu!!!!
![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Thank god i didn't decide to buy a ticket....our record all time defeat may be on the cards!!!! Terrible....This is our preparation for this season!!!!!!!
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge
Last edited by RmR; 24-07-08 at 20:19. Reason: mong... |
Maybe the boys are saving themselves for Cowdenbeath??
Absolute fcukin pish an embarrasing humping from a far from full strength Barca I think from what they have seen so far of Fletcher they will be hoping he signs for Real Madrid.
The yams will pishing themselves laughing (Posted via Mobile Device) |