![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Is barca game on setanta.
I thought i read a week ago game was on setanta?
fife radge and proud of it
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Re: Is barca game on setanta.
yep it on satan sports 2 so there web site says
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. not long now To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
yep game is on setanta
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
aye that's where i'll be watching it, crippling fuel prices and mortgage rates have led to me going to the pub to watch it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyone taking a To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. get some pics To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
cmon jamie the prices went doon yesterday
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Time For Action Radge
I've seen them on e-Bay. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
All you ****s not going are a disgrace, get down and support the cabbage, you ****s.
is it on the radio? I cannae get to a tv tonight!!
The whole world has gone radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Rep Power: 29 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/73280-barca-game-setanta.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| General HIBS Chat - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 24-07-08 13:26 | |