![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
do you think we will get our 1st point ever up in inverness this season?
or maybe our 1st ever goal up there? |
Re: 1st point
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Most ICT fans arent too confident about the new season,Brewster isnt doing to well. And with Esson in goals we have a good chance. |
Good result at the weekend for Caley, let's see how they fair here on in. I'm hoping the travel is worth it this time. If not there's always
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Donaldson technically scored in the last fixture, by the very least it was a penalty.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
i think inverness will be fighting relegation this season so its yes from me
(Posted via Mobile Device) |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Dont think ICT will have a gid season this year. SO an aye fae me
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
we've had our "first point" up there, 0-0 draw in august '06. only one I've no been tae To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Well stay away in August please! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
We have technically scored up there
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I do think we will score in a couple of weeks and this time is won't be disallowed (probably an og mind due To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/73163-1st-point.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 21-07-08 11:56 | |