Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,483 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 19-07-08, 16:37   #1

dazzhfc is on the way to a first team debut

Hibs v Barcelona

Come on, are we going to give them a drubbing or what? What does everyone think the score will be, i'm going for 1-0 Hibs
Old 19-07-08, 16:41   #2

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Hibs v Barcelona

Come on, are we going to give them a drubbing or what? What does everyone think the score will be, i'm going for 1-0 Hibs
Team of bottom six numpties 0 - 4 Barcelona Reserves

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 17:42   #3

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

0-5.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 18:07   #4
JJ
The Hibee Radge

JJ is on the way to a first team debut

Hibernian 0-? Barcelona. They will probably just pass the ball well and be ever so polite not to totally rip the pish, by scoring too many. Please.
JJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 18:27   #5

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Hibernian 0-? Barcelona. They will probably just pass the ball well and be ever so polite not to totally rip the pish, by scoring too many. Please.

+ [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 21:24   #6

Maybe the 5 new signings will surprise everybody
Old 19-07-08, 21:54   #7
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

0-0

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 22:56   #8
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

not interested

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 23:03   #9

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

not interested
There's a surprise

Old 20-07-08, 01:56   #10

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

not interested
with you on that one pal
Old 20-07-08, 11:13   #11

trafford is on the way to a first team debut

i
m going over from ireland for the game where will hibs fans be going for a drink before the game
trafford is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 12:51   #12
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

god it's like a just step into a depression clinic, chin up lads

The artist formerly know as: Rajazemmama2008
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The oh so sweet 16th ;)
12 days 18 hours 39 minutes
Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 14:01   #13

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

I would rather Hibs were playing Barcelona pre-season than the likes of Hartlepool as we were a couple of seasons ago.

Yes we should be playing at home but we can't change that.

Our team, yours and mine are playing a team with a fantastic pedigree and some great players.

Let's just enjoy.

As for the score, well it would be great to win but first and foremost let's see if we can compete and put on a performance for the fans.
Old 20-07-08, 14:37   #14

Riordan(01] is on the way to a first team debut

Not Going!
Should have been at Er!
Old 20-07-08, 14:38   #15

trafford is on the way to a first team debut

i presume the 4 inhand before the game
trafford is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 14:48   #16

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

i presume the 4 inhand before the game
A long way to Murrayfield from there mate
Old 20-07-08, 16:59   #17

hiberactive is on the way to a first team debut

i
m going over from ireland for the game where will hibs fans be going for a drink before the game
Prob better heading to the roseburn bar but bear in mind,its not the four in hand,hearts fans drunk there last year,a pint might be a pound dearer,its not a real football boozer and there might not be a lot of quality on show.
hiberactive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 17:23   #18

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

i
My mate and his family are also flying over from Ireland for the game.

Old 20-07-08, 17:47   #19
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

My mate and his family are also flying over from Ireland for the game.

Think a few of the Irish/Dublin Hibees are heading over to it

Will be watching it in Molly Malones here in Prague with James

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote