![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Whats the Craic?
2 Goalkeepers released from trials in 2 days??
Why are we only being linked with fecking goalies? Stevie Wonder can see that we need to strengthen other areas as priority! |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
Re: Whats the Crack?
mixu make up yer effin mind mate
Time For Action Radge
Makes sense - aye? |
Babyshambles Radge
If maka is only away on short term duty at the start of the season, surely a keeper on loan would be the best option. no? Instead of bringing in some fud on a free.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
dont see why he keeps looking at GK's, ok maka is at the olympics but there has been a lot of hype about grof so give him a chance, IMO we need a player for each line of the pitch, a no nonsense defender, a centre mid who will break up play and distribute the ball excellently, and a nice wee poacher who can score 10+ goals inside the box a season.
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Mixu claims to have more players on trial behinde closed doors.
All we can do is keep the faith. It's the people who say och its aw doom and gloom, relegation blah blah. Then when decent players are brought in the tune changes quickly tae, oh I always knew mixu would pull through. Christ folks it aint as bad as some are making it out on here. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Babyshambles Radge
if the 2 he has brung in so far that have been released from trial almost immediatly must indicate they are no good enough. I'm interested in who Mixu is bringin in and not the past concerning Jim Leighton. however you do make a good point. i can't see mixu plucking out players of that quality with bosmans and a pish budget though. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mixu could spend whatever his budget is on one player, who you would reckon to be "quality", and turns out to be a flop, or he could bring in a "free" and its the best signing ever made. We dont know until we've seen the player in the flesh. Some people on here seem to think that because the player is playing, or has played for/in, a Mickey Mouse league/team then thats it. He's shite.
We have other goalkeepers in our team Grof, and i am sure there are a few others...
I am sure we can last with McNeil in goals anyway we dont need new keepers, Mixu should be concentrating on other areas to strengthen.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Hypothetical situation: Maka goes to the Olympics. Andy Mc sustains an injury that keeps him on the sidelines for a few weeks Mixu hasn't signed a cover 'Keeper Fill in the next line To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mix is forced to play Grof and he turns out to be the answer to our GK problems!
or maybe he turns out to be the love-child of Zibi & Simon Brown To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
only one way to find out
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Well arent you the optimist. What shit have you been smoking, gimmie gimmie gimme To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I wonder why that is? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maybe Mixu doesn't think he's ready for first team fitbaw yet? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Did we get rid of Alistair Brown? If so where did he go?