Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,482 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Ukios Bankios Supersaver Radge
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Trialist keeper
Re: Trialist keeper
Didn't sound like he covered himself in glory last night.
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Everybody oot we are sinking...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. women and kids first onto the lifeboats no pushing please..... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...... We are doomed if this is our route to signing oor players...... We will need to have a Anzacs day at ER at this rate.... Harold Bishop has left neighbours maybe he is oor next signing....
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
I was thinking that if it was Moss who was on trial he might be about the same level as what we've got already but surely this Guy would have to prove himself at a stepping stone before coming to Hibs.
I'm not being disrespectful but to put it into perspective, the lad is coming from a very small league, I thought Porirua only had a Police College, never even heard of the football team. This would be a bigger step up imo than from Institute and maybe even Newtongrange Star. The other thing that struck me was, WTF would Gould know about goalkeeping! |
We going to see a haka in response to Celtic's group hug?
Where does Mixu drag these players up from.
![]() Join Date: May 2007
How long before the hate-crowd get onto his back, maybe the first time he doesn't come for a cross?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
Boooo Boooo Just thought I'd get in first To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Ripped off your NZ report. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
If he proves his worth give him a shot but I doubt he will be upto the standard we would be expecting to get.
We have two keepers already that are in the development stage, why go for another? If Mixu has top go for a goalie then we need a more experianced, consistant player. If not then there is no fucking point!! Talk about getting surplus requirements. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
So maybe it really is about quality over quantity, we've neither coming in at the moment it appears though. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
What was most worrying in that article was that mixu thought the defender had a great game. I think raith could have scored a few with better finishing.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Relief that we aren't signing this guy. Its a little difficult to judge after one game but he looked like a total numpty against Raith.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Can't really have an opinion on him as I've never seen him play, so will just have to go with the general consensous that we're better off without him.
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Interesting that he was made known to Hibs by Jonathon Gould
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
use moan to much bout time use all shut up use all judge a player you have never seen b4 never give any1 a f**kin chance! look what happned to danny swanson of dee utd came from berwick rangers cmon give the players a chance and get behind the team for a change i sick f some of u fans why donts use go and play fr hibs if use r dat good!!!!
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
I saw him at Raith and he was completely baws. I have no problem with hibs signing players from the lower leagues as long as their good enough and this guy wasnt. Obviously Mixu agrees or he would of kept him on. As for playing for Hibs, I would love to, I think I could do a better job at right back than Gatheussi To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |