Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Jordan "cream of the Cropley"
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Re: Jordan "cream of the Cropley"
His dad was one cool dude of a fotballer...and tough Keep it up jordan To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Good luck to the lad
Mussel-bound Radge
Agreed, good luck son. If he is a tenth of the player his dad was, he should walk into the current team.
ex Leith Athletic
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good luck Jordan.
I'm pretty excited about the prospect of seeing the name 'Cropley' on the back of a Hibs jersey again. Go on Jordan.
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I have to say having watched the Under 19's a couple of times, Jordan Cropley wasn't one that stood out. Kurtis Byrne did, along with one or two others but Cropley Junior looked no more than a tidy wee player albeit a touch lightweight. However our management team will know best working with the players daily, so well done to Jordan in getting into the first team squad. It would be great to see another Cropley becoming a Hibs hero..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Though you are obviously not he only one who doesn't rate him that much. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cropley said: "The fact I only have a year's contract doesn't concern me. I was in the same position last summer and I thrived on being given another year. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It's not exactly a ringing endorsment from the club that they keep offering him one year deals to prove himself. The story smacks of a very similar feel good story the EEN ran last year about young Kenny Waugh (yeah his son) who was meant to be a promising full back but who seems to have dropped out of the picture and no doubt will be joining his legion of uncles and cousins running 1/2 the pubs in Edinburgh. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
might get that name on my hibs top lol
All we need now are another Herriot,Brownlie,Schaedler,Stanton,Black,Blackley,Edwards,O`Rourke,Gordon and Duncan and am lookin` oot ma flared breeks again !!
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/72931-jordan-cream-cropley.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| General HIBS Chat - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 15-07-08 20:15 | |