Old 15-07-08, 13:03   #1

Briant will become famous soon enough

Donaldson released

Mixu has told Clayton to find another club.........

Does this mean Fletch is staying

">
Briant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 13:03   #2

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

Gone in a Flash

Apologies if it's alredy been posted.

Just read in the Metro that Flash Harry (copyright slovsam) Donaldson has been told that the club is willing to listen to offers. He's moaning about not really being given a chance. TBF i think he has a point.

Cannae find a link, i'll leave that to some techy whizzkid

Old 15-07-08, 13:07   #3

Re: Gone in a Flash

Admin, another thread posted at the same time about this. can it get merged, please. Ta.

Old 15-07-08, 13:09   #4

He's a forward who needs the ball played to feet...
Old 15-07-08, 13:09   #5

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

Surprising that nobody has commented on it as I read this about 12 hours ago:

GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 13:11   #6

Exactly. Not Mixus type, then?

Old 15-07-08, 13:33   #7

Surprising that nobody has commented on it as I read this about 12 hours ago:

Same here...

No surprise really not a regular up front and sometimes performs like a lower league player.

Old 15-07-08, 14:05   #8
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

i watched him in training (before the academy opened) it was when JC was here and they were trying to do a game situation drill where its a throw but JC didnt want the ball going to the chest knee or head he wanted it to donaldson feet so he could turn and run as his pace is his obivous strength and he couldnt do the drill he has the touch of a donkey and the brain of a 8 year old playing football the ball was hittin off his shin etc or hittin his foot and going out of play JC went crazy at him!
Old 15-07-08, 14:14   #9

i watched him in training (before the academy opened) it was when JC was here and they were trying to do a game situation drill where its a throw but JC didnt want the ball going to the chest knee or head he wanted it to donaldson feet so he could turn and run as his pace is his obivous strength and he couldnt do the drill he has the touch of a donkey and the brain of a 8 year old playing football the ball was hittin off his shin etc or hittin his foot and going out of play JC went crazy at him!
And it was JC who signed him
Old 15-07-08, 15:14   #10
Capital Radge

The Family is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Donaldson released

Mixu has told Clayton to find another club.........

Does this mean Fletch is staying

Nae chance Buddy, Fletch will be sold as will Benji, Nish will be a bench warmer if Mixu gets in his other striker target...already got JJ he wants one more.

SINCE 1983
The Family is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 15:24   #11

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut

He's not been released, he's been made available for transfer (as is all of our squad to be honest). That means that he's still with us until another club comes in with a cash/swap offer. He might not be going anywhere too soon...
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 15:26   #12

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Didn't even know he was in jail.
Old 15-07-08, 15:49   #13

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut

Didn't even know he was in jail.
Have you written that book yet? No? Get back to work then!!!
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 16:30   #14

Apologies if it's alredy been posted.

Just read in the Metro that Flash Harry (copyright slovsam) Donaldson has been told that the club is willing to listen to offers. He's moaning about not really being given a chance. TBF i think he has a point.

Cannae find a link, i'll leave that to some techy whizzkid
I agree with that Bri. He might be a useless twat but at least give him every opportunity to prove it. Thank fukk we have rhyming slang eh!!!!

As Brian said, not Mixu's kind of player then. He'll never fit into the hoofball we will be adopting this coming season.

Same here...

No surprise really not a regular up front and sometimes performs like a lower league player.
If he isnt a regular up front how can you say he sometimes performs like a lower league player, I dont get that.

A workshy bassa telling someone else to get on with their work

Old 15-07-08, 16:45   #15

geegee1978 will become famous soon enough

their was a friendly last week against st johnston, cd was a sub, when asked to warm up to go on late in 2nd half he refused, dont think mixu was happy.
so maybe could be more to the story than just not fitting into the managers plans

ggtth
geegee1978 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 17:13   #16

rossh will become famous soon enough

Are your eyes painted on? Regardless of how succesful we were it was blatantly obvious that we were trying to play a short passing game against Elfsborg at Easter Road.

If it has reached the stage where you will just say absolutely anything negative and get away with it without challenge then no wonder you post so much mince.
rossh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 17:36   #17

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Yes, all 3 are done, except the footnotes and glossary for the poppy scotland wan.
Old 15-07-08, 18:01   #18
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Are your eyes painted on? Regardless of how succesful we were it was blatantly obvious that we were trying to play a short passing game against Elfsborg at Easter Road.

If it has reached the stage where you will just say absolutely anything negative and get away with it without challenge then no wonder you post so much mince.
That's a quality retort.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 19:30   #19

DM Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

this place has caught the hibs.net fever. whinge whinge

DM Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 19:35   #20