Old 14-07-08, 20:37   #1

Cantona is on the way to a first team debut

Why Is Farmer Escaping All The Flak

Everyone is tearing Petrie apart myself included but at the end of the day Rodders does have a gaffer and that man is untouchable Saint Tom.
If Farmer ordered Petrie to raise the wages would he have to obey or does Petrie have complete control over everything at ER ?

Maybe we should start bombarding his autocare company with e mails demanding more investment. Cut out Petrie and go right to the top. Tom is a man who is sensitive about his public image so maybe a bit of rebellion from us his flock is what he needs.
Old 14-07-08, 20:48   #2

F_Sauzee_4 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Why Is Farmer Escaping All The Flak

What about the new guy S.Lindsay (IIRC) - didnt he take over some of RP's jobs? Maybe we should throw eggs at him and hit him in the eye.

DEEKO DEEKO DEEKO!!!
F_Sauzee_4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-08, 21:01   #3

What about the new guy S.Lindsay (IIRC) - didnt he take over some of RP's jobs? Maybe we should throw eggs at him and hit him in the eye.
You can chuck eggs at whoever the fuck you want son but i think e mailing Sir Tom would be a better idea.
Dont know S. Lindsay but STF will be his boss too
Old 14-07-08, 21:03   #4

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Maybe we should start bombarding Kwik Fit
That wouldnae work mate, he selt the place long ago

Old 14-07-08, 21:05   #5

greenarmy is on the way to a first team debut

Farmer saved us for that i will be forever grateful
greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-08, 21:10   #6

That wouldn work mate, he selt the place long ago
Just read on wiki that he sold Kwik Fit to Ford in 1999.
Bang goes that idea
Old 14-07-08, 21:11   #7

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Just read on wiki that he sold Kwik Fit to Ford in 1999.
Bang goes that idea
Farmers autocare was set up thou

Old 14-07-08, 21:15   #8

F_Sauzee_4 is on the way to a first team debut

You can chuck eggs at whoever the fuck you want son but i think e mailing Sir Tom would be a better idea.
Dont know S. Lindsay but STF will be his boss too
Thank You.

DEEKO DEEKO DEEKO!!!
F_Sauzee_4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-08, 21:26   #9

Thank You.

I forgot to say throwing eggs at his eyes could be dangerous so aim for the upper torso only. No head shots.

In fact why are you talking about wasting food when there is people starving
Old 14-07-08, 21:27   #10

Farmer saved us for that i will be forever grateful
which i think answers the original question
Old 14-07-08, 21:31   #11

which i think answers the original question
Yeah Farmer did save us and for that we will be eternally grateful but at the end of the day we have been owned by a multi millionaire for 18 years now and we are still in a position where we are selling our talent, and suffocating the team through lack of investment and toiling to attract decent players
Old 14-07-08, 21:34   #12

Yeah Farmer did save us and for that we will be eternally grateful but at the end of the day we have been owned by a multi millionaire for 18 years now and we are still in a position where we are selling our talent, and suffocating the team through lack of investment and toiling to attract decent players
But we're top 3 in the Nae debt / top class training facility league
Old 14-07-08, 21:42   #13

I wish i had remembered that last Sunday when i was watching a team struggle to play the basics of the game . It would have made me feel better.
BTW do you think Kerr, Rankin ,Morais and Gathussi deserve a top class training facility.
Old 14-07-08, 21:44   #14

I wish i had remembered that last Sunday when i was watching a team struggle to play the basics of the game . It would have made me feel better.
BTW do you think Kerr, Rankin ,Morais and Gathussi deserve a top class training facility.
A facility yes but not a training one
Old 14-07-08, 23:30   #15

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Farmers autocare was set up thou

But they're not HIS per se, they are franchises owned by other people that he sells off for a nice wee bundle - so not much point there either smertiepants

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 01:48   #16

Everyone is tearing Petrie apart myself included but at the end of the day Rodders does have a gaffer and that man is untouchable Saint Tom.
If Farmer ordered Petrie to raise the wages would he have to obey or does Petrie have complete control over everything at ER ?

Maybe we should start bombarding his autocare company with e mails demanding more investment. Cut out Petrie and go right to the top. Tom is a man who is sensitive about his public image so maybe a bit of rebellion from us his flock is what he needs.
Did STF not say years ago that he wouldn't be pumping his money into Hibs or something along those lines

Old 15-07-08, 03:56   #17

Mix Master Mikez is on the way to a first team debut

He's never been a football man and never will be.

Agree with the first post - Petrie is just Farmers puppet.
Mix Master Mikez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 04:57   #18

hattrick baker will become famous soon enough

He's never been a football man and never will be.

Agree with the first post - Petrie is just Farmers puppet.
Are'nt you a bit young to be posting at 2.56am

hattrick baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 08:54   #19

Exactly, remember what happened to Leeds - and what will happen to the Yams.
Old 15-07-08, 15:55   #20