Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,483 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 17-07-08, 14:00   #41
The whole world has gone radge

Re: Could we be relegated??!!

Oh FFS!!! first it was talk of protest now its talk of hibs fans asking the question if we could be relegated

NO!!

I think i might log off this for a month because talk of petrie and the team everyday is doing ma f*****g nut in. It's like logging onto keekback everyday now. We know that there is lack of investment and that some players in team are pish etc. BUT STOP MOANING SHOW MORE SUPPORT TO WHOEVER IS WEARING THE GREEN AND WHITE AND FFS START BEING POSITIVE JUDGE THE TEAM WHEN SPL STARTS!!!
Whole heartedly agree with this post
We've not even had our pre-season yet and folk are shitting bricks and lets face it as well mixu used the intertattie as training more or less... A manager still getting his team lined up and in order. Get a grip of yourselves.

Na fucking danger...

I've seen some bad threads on here but this one takes the biscuit

FFS st midden and hamilton are no where near the quality we have..

Ok we were pish poor in the intertattie but they were in the champions league and are a class side..

It was our first and 2nd games o the season and there was no way IMHO we were going to go throu
Agreed See above.

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-07-08, 15:57   #42

DonegalHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Could we be relegated??!!

Sheeeit!

Worst I've felt in a long time.

Think poor Mixu is a scape-goat in the making.

I'm normally uber-confident. Bordering on utter stupity usualy. But not this season.

I though good old Rod for a bit. Make us a stable club, oh Rod. But, you ****, it's now time that you have to spend just a wee bit more than Motherwell. We're our capital city's richest team after Romalithiyouvgottalent ffs Rod. You don't spend on us this season and even that f#ckin joke across the city will overtake us and that's a f#cking disgrace considering the differencer in turnover this year.

You'll get riots if you don't spend Rod. You'll be out of a job. Get a f#ckin grip you c#nt.
That's all.
hope you were talking about yourself with that comment in bold.
DonegalHibee is offline   Reply With Quote