Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,481 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 08-07-08, 19:18   #1

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Match Tickets at Elfsborg

Elfsborg have now confirmed the admission prices as 100 Kroner for adults (£9.00) and 50 Kroner (£4.50) for Under 16’s and ‘seniors’.

Tickets will be on sale from a couple of wee booth jobbies outside the ground.

Old 08-07-08, 19:25   #2

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Match Tickets at Elfsborg

Elfsborg have now confirmed the admission prices as 100 Kroner for adults (£9.00) and 50 Kroner (£4.50) for Under 16’s and ‘seniors’.

Good stuff.

Allowed to drink in the stadium?
Old 08-07-08, 19:30   #3

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

In for a Child then
Old 08-07-08, 19:34   #4

IF Elfsborg is on the way to a first team debut

Allowed to drink in the stadium?
No
IF Elfsborg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-08, 19:51   #5

Old 08-07-08, 19:54   #6

I think UEFA´s rules are against it
Old 08-07-08, 19:56   #7

I think UEFA´s rules are against it
Must be a new rule, as far as i can remember we were drinking in Odense (Denmark) in the same competition.
Old 08-07-08, 20:01   #8

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Must be a new rule, as far as i can remember we were drinking in Odense (Denmark) in the same competition.

Old 08-07-08, 20:10   #9

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

That's a great price for the match.

So, when every single person that you speak to about going to Sweden says 'Why are you goin' there, it's too bloody expensive' what they really mean is 'the bevvy's dear'.
Old 08-07-08, 20:15   #10
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Thank you Mr S. Your posts amongst the 'Mixu tae get golden boot' tae 'If Falmer wis tae sell tae Ricky Regina' are indeed nuggets of gold nae stardust. Informative and factual. Merci Mark.

LOVESHACK

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-08, 20:19   #11

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Thank you Mr S. Your posts amongst the 'Mixu tae get golden boot' tae 'If Falmer wis tae sell tae Ricky Regina' are indeed nuggets of gold nae stardust. Informative and factual. Merci Mark.

LOVESHACK
Thank you ohh great Vegonian. You will be delighted to know there are least 7 fellow Hibby's on your flight on Thursday!

Old 08-07-08, 20:19   #12

well, we were not allowed to buy beer at Easter Road last weekend.And it was the same thing everywere we played last year i CL and Uefa cup.
Old 08-07-08, 20:22   #13

well, we were not allowed to buy beer at Easter Road last weekend.And it was the same thing everywere we played last year i CL and Uefa cup.
Not allowed any drink in any Scottish stadium.
Old 08-07-08, 20:24   #14

Not allowed any drink in any Scottish stadium.
Wrong
Old 08-07-08, 20:26   #15

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

What did you think of the stadium and Edinburgh in general ?
Old 08-07-08, 20:26   #16

Aberdeen did it in Dnipro aswell.

Old 08-07-08, 20:27   #17

Wrong
Enlighten me please.

I'll take a stab in the dark and say Murrayfield for the rugger buggers.
Old 08-07-08, 20:27   #18

Enlighten me please.

I'll take a stab in the dark and say Murrayfield for the rugger buggers.

Old 08-07-08, 20:30   #19

Woohoo

Old 08-07-08, 20:32   #20

Toaods is on the way to a first team debut

Exclamation Re: Match Tickets at Elfsborg

In for a Child then
...that's bordering on Rix-esque.....
Toaods is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-08, 20:44   #21

What did you think of the stadium and Edinburgh in general ?
I really enjoyed the stay! The stadium was lovely and the city was nice.The Hibs Club was great too even if i would prefered more supporters there in my age=)
Old 08-07-08, 20:46   #22

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

I really enjoyed the stay! The stadium was lovely and the city was nice.The Hibs Club was great too even if i would prefered more supporters there in my age=)
Are you in any of these pics

Old 08-07-08, 20:47   #23