Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,479 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Drink deal for ALL Hibs Fans in the Dubliner Gothenburg
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibees Bounce Tours 'International' and Grönsvart Göteborg are delighted to announce the last details we have arranged for the weekend .....Updated on the 7th of July 2008 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Dubliner Bevvy Deal All Hibernian Supporters, whether travelling with Bounce Tours or not, will be made welcome at The Dubliner Pub, Östra Hamngatan 50 B SE-411 09 GÖTEBORG for the whole weekend. Bounce Tours 'International' and Grönsvart Göteborg have arranged a decent deal in the boozer, which will include: A special discount card which will give all Hibs fans a discount on the price of a bevvy the whole weekend both upstairs in the nightclub and downstairs in the pub. Just show the card and see the prices fall to something almost affordable! We will also hope to arrange to get free entrance to the nightclub on both Friday and Saturday night, which would normally set you back 100 Kroner per night. All Hibs fans who want the discount card simply have to rock up at the Dubliner from six onwards on Friday night and look for Jerry, our resident Swedish Hibby who will be wearing a black away Hibs shirt and will be sitting downstairs at a table in the pub the whole night. Jerry likes a pint of Black N Tan if you're feeling generous. Those arriving on Saturday can chin me for the same card. On the day of the game, the Dubliner will open at 11 am and drinks will be served. For those wishing to take a small pre match apperitif on the bus, we are currently sourcing a nearby shop that sells swally, details to follow. That is it folks, keep your peepers peeled on bus thread for any updates, but its pretty much see you at 11 on Saturday, buy your bus tickets and lets show the Swedish guys that the Hibs fans have mair passion than some of the players showed on Sunday!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
Re: Drink deal for ALL Hibs Fans in the Dubliner Gothenburg
I'm not going but i think you guys have done an immense job organising this
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I agree -brilliant work
yep good stuff Mark, remember to keep me 10 cards for my travelling drunks ... I will make sure you get a wee drink in return
Jesus said unto John "Come forth and i'll give you Eternal Life" Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Great stuff Mark!!
Can't wait for Saturday!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
how far is the Dubliner from the "love boat"
Jesus said unto John "Come forth and i'll give you Eternal Life" Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Baldy, I have cards put aside To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sounds excellent, well done again guys
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Looking forward to seeing everyone in the Dubliner on Friday night! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Baradge of fire
This is what makes Bounce Tours the only way to travel
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Brilliant job guys, is the discount so we drink more and forget about the match To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ps. can we wear jeans in the Discoramatech thingy? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
being a newby to the site i just want to say thanks. see you on saturday comon the cabbage.
kinda expected to be in a hell of a lot earlier than 18.00 hrs. Or have I got to do a tourist thing for a few hours ?? Fully expect NOT to make said disco thingy.
Gordon
Jerry is issuing tickets from 6 onwards, bevvy is sold from lunchtime on and other Hibbys will be there from Thursday. You could go and get 10 bags of sweets and ten wee bottles of flavoured water for the bairns on the bus if you are looking for something to do? It would save me rushing around on Saturday morning? (IfyedinnaeaskyedinnaegetCheekybassasmiley)
![]() Join Date: Sep 2003
I see there is a nightclub upstairs. Any dress code? I presume there will will be a few wearing home / away tops to the game.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Plan on wearing a normal dress shirt for the evening in Gothenburg. |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dress shirt = smart casual shirt To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Don't see that being a problem mate. See what I can do. I am USUALLY reliable!!!!!
If your luck is in the legendary Billy Jones and his band will be playing in the Dubliner. Older Hibbies might remember him from the old Burke and Hare, Royal Mile Tavern etc. He's a great turn ( for a Jambo)
#23 |