Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,479 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-08, 13:51   #1

Jamesie will become famous soon enough

How many going to Sweden?

Cannae find my earlier thread - if anyone can then direct me that way - would be interesting to see how many we're expecting to take. Must be about 300 by now at least?
Jamesie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-08, 13:53   #2

Re: How many going to Sweden?

Quite a few travelling, i didn't think many would travel...

Wonder if Elfsborg will bring many fans over here?

Old 03-07-08, 14:42   #3

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut

Quite a few travelling, i didn't think many would travel...

Wonder if Elfsborg will bring many fans over here?
Lets hope so. And lets hope they have a proportionally high female support!!!!!!!
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-08, 15:12   #4

Lets hope so. And lets hope they have a proportionally high female support!!!!!!!
All those rumours about the beautiful female supporters lets hope its true

Old 03-07-08, 16:17   #5

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Im going

Old 03-07-08, 17:19   #6

All those rumours about the beautiful female supporters lets hope its true

I was in Gothenburg in '97 for the Scotland game over there, let me assure you the you won't be dissapointed.
Old 03-07-08, 17:38   #7

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

I would say between 3 and 400. We have filled two buses with over 110, there are easy 50 more on the Saturday Prestwick flight and there are bound to be plenty who are going who dinnae use the inetrweb thingy.

I hear Elfsborg will bring around 100 fans on Sunday.

Old 03-07-08, 21:34   #8

I would say between 3 and 400. We have filled two buses with over 110, there are easy 50 more on the Saturday Prestwick flight and there are bound to be plenty who are going who dinnae use the inetrweb thingy.

I hear Elfsborg will bring around 100 fans on Sunday.
That's not very specific! 11? 218? 5? 399? 102?
Old 03-07-08, 22:28   #9

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

That's not very specific! 11? 218? 5? 399? 102?
You need to stay off the Molson and Raw Moose sandwiches.

Old 04-07-08, 07:41   #10
I'm not fat I'm pregnant ya radge!

green_goddess is on the way to a first team debut

I was in Gothenburg in '97 for the Scotland game over there, let me assure you the you won't be dissapointed.
It'll make a change then, instead of having to suffer us ugly female Hibs supporting mingers......

The FIRST,BEST AND BUSIEST John Simm forum on the web
green_goddess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-08, 07:42   #11

You need to stay off the Molson and Raw Moose sandwiches.
It's a fair cop guvnor...
Old 04-07-08, 09:03   #12
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

It'll make a change then, instead of having to suffer us ugly female Hibs supporting mingers......

you are Sooooooo gonna get a slap for that P

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-08, 13:01   #13

copper you are Sooooooo gonna get a slap for that P
If you're lucky, a toe in nads seems a more appropriate punishment.

Old 07-07-08, 07:22   #14

Bump.........