Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
ONE sleep to go!
Cannae wait.
Capital Green
Re: Six sleeps to go!
Sadly, ill be in Mexico when the game is being played. Cheer even louder for me, and guide the Hibees onto their first victory of the season
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
I'll be in from San Francisco. Can't wait to see my Hibs play live again.
Molesting your music shafts
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Cannot wait either. Will be good to get back in the east beside Tattooed Hibee and the other cousins hopefully if there are seats beside them.
Sat in the Famous Five by myself last year To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
I'm a bit nonplussed to be honest
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
I cannae wait either.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Got my Season ticket today !
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cant wait! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It's gonna be a long week though, no other football to watch.
All eyes on the transfer market To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Can't wait though to stand on my seat in the east with a pie and bovril To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#13 | ||||
||||
||||
Going offshore today so won't be there. Like Forza, not too fussed as yet. Maybe I need to smell the Bovril to get the enthusiasm going?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The laddies fitbaw has given me that wee bit extra as far as missing out is concerned, and that has helped, but it finished last week and I'm climbin' the wa's now. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Workin' every 'oor under the sun & moon tae keep ma heid square but its no workin'. Only consolation is ma Swedish Beer Token fund is now topped up. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. C'mon Hibs!! Lets bile the Neeps on sunday To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Can't wait.
As much as I enjoyed the Euros, its not the same as being at a Hibs match.
Quite excited!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Got the £45 deal which includes the Barca ticket, roll on Sunday! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Positivity Steve!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Excellent Big Yin, a good start tae the season already To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still not the same as the mighty cabbage To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Roll on Sunday. Five sleeps To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Not really bothered yet to be honest, cannae believe the season has come round so quickly.
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008