barca game NOT moved to easter road
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Re: barca game moved to easter road
If that`s true, I`ll be goin`.
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Rep Power: 16 ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Fishy site still has it at murrayfield
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |
The wee box top right on that link still says Murrayfield.
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Barry Gadgie Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2007
But the far right hand side of that page still says it's at Murrayfield so makes me think they've just made an arse of it |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
It's at Murrayfield (Sadly)...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
that's the official FC Barcelona site I'll have you know...!
changing the title of my thread To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Re: barca game NOT moved to easter road
Wasn't Me!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
So the people further up in the thread who said they would now be going because the game was switched to ER wouldn't waste their time looking to get tickets due to a thread on the Bounce which said it was. Just a thought...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
#11 | ||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. like barca are fit to play at ER - no way we'll play them at our training ground!
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Is thier going to be any sort of tele coverage of this match??
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
i thought it was on setanta?
not sure though