Capital Green
FAO: Hibadelic
I've finished the Hibs Celtic History article.
Want it PM'd to you, or just posted on the bounce ?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Re: FAO: Hibadelic
Can u just post it on the bounce and give a few references as to where you found the info. I am going to copy the article and post it on my page for any deluded Celtic fans. Cheers
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Sorry wot official page. Im just back fae ma lunch an my brains no working properly yet.
Could u just post it on the bounce anyways?
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Or e could PM me, either way.
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Aye, I'll do it on another Thread To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Honestly? Tbh I have never trailled thru the history tab on the hibs site. Cheers m8.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Reproduction in whole is strictly prohibited
Extracts To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (they were eh) from these pages should always acknowledge the source as [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] P & G should claim copyright for the stats section as the editor from the above site "ripped" them (allegedly of course) from mass hibsteria To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Stew - cheers, I'll get it read later on.
Capital Green