Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,483 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 29-06-08, 11:56   #1

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Ticket Office

Is it open today anyone ?
Old 29-06-08, 13:01   #2

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Re: Ticket Office

No, it shut at 3 yesterday too.

Old 29-06-08, 17:41   #3

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Never even got there due to even more road works just past the Barnton.
Edinburgh is fast becoming inaccessable by car , no sure if i'll bother next Sunday and certainly won't bother with the friendlies .
Fuck only knows why tourists go there
Old 29-06-08, 17:44   #4

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

Never even got there due to even more road works just past the Barnton.
Edinburgh is fast becoming inaccessable by car , no sure if i'll bother next Sunday and certainly won't bother with the friendlies .
Let the train take the strain and have a Beer my friend
Old 29-06-08, 17:45   #5

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

If we didnae have a castle in the middle o the toon centre we wouldnae get any

Its pish in the east,seafield and sheriffhall roundabout about to be taking tae bits anaw

Old 29-06-08, 17:49   #6

Let the train take the strain and have a Beer my friend
And have a 2 mile hike plus opposing fan hassle at certain games ?
Whatever happened to the hovercraft thing

I'm fast becoming to dread driving to games and to be honest i'm begining to wish i hadn't bothered renewing my ST
Old 29-06-08, 18:16   #7

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

I work near Haymarket Station a few days a week, it is now quicker and cheaper for me to train it in than it is to drive, even though I have a free parking space etc. I still drive to Hibs games, as I take my laddies and OAP uncle, but its a convoluted route and takes forever now.

Old 29-06-08, 18:21   #8

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Whatever happened to the hovercraft thing