LinkBack (5) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
Bounce International Tours: The Journey Home: Prestwick Airport - Edinburgh
Are you on the flight back from Gotham City to Prestwick on monday(14th july)?
Ryanair: Flight 7893 Gothenburg - Prestwick Dep Goth - 17:10 ... Arrives P'wick - 18:00 FLAT FARE: £12 Dudge Joe Piltonstany Ricky Hibbyowl + 1 Zondervan + 5 Pete Moncur + Stevie + James + 1 other. James Laidlaw Rab Dunn Stevie Bowyer Bomber and Jimmy Stevie C(Jamie) Billy & Jack(Weege) Total = 24 After the exertions of yet another Hibees Euro-tour, the long journey home doesn't have to be even more hassle. Bounce International Tours will arrange for a coach to pick us up at Prestwick Airport and transfer us through to Edinburgh, via Glasgow. If you are on this flight, and would like to travel, then add your name to this thread, or pm me. If you know anyone who may be on this flight, but dinnae get on the interweb, let them/us know. Edit: 7/7/08 The bus has been booked for the return journey from Prestwick to Edinburgh. It will pick us up at Prestwick Airport as soon as we land, and will transport us to Edinburgh, via The Weege if needs be, and will bring us right back into Edinburgh, stopping at the usual Bounce pick-up points, and terminating at the bottom of Leith Walk. As we havn't quite reached to required 25 to make it £10 per head, it may be neccessary to up the ante a couple of quid to £12. The fare will be payable to me, IN POUNDS STERLING ££ on the flight back to Prestwick. Anyone who still wishes to add their name to the list let me know asap FLAT FARE: £12
Re: Bounce International Tours: The Journey Home: Prestwick Airport - Edinburgh
These were the names I had from the original thread Dudge.
Interested in getting the bus back from Prestwick - 15 Dudge, Joe(kid), Piltonstany, Ricky, Hibbyowl + 1 GlasgowIan, Elaine to the Weej??? Zondervan + 5
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Colin put me down for 3
Names pete,stevie and james. Well done mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Nae probs Pete To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Is Big Dougan and his crew on this flight tae? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
add james laidlaw and rab dunn mate if theres still seats
Colin add 1 more for me thats me + 3 cheers mate
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Hi Guy's
Great idea can you put me down please for a seat on the bus from prestwick ,thanks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. stevie bowyer |
Time For Action Radge
Colin, 2 for me and jimmy mate.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Me and Jack please, Colin.
Anymore for anymore, we still have seats available?
"They have become the equivalent of a tolley that didn't flush the first time. They are floating, only just, stinking up the place, but the cistern is being refilled and they will be flushed down the pan, the smell will dissipate and we will never have to think of them again." The Vinster |
Slavia Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Elaine and I don't require seats Colin.
Toon Army Radge
I would take 1 seat if this is going ahead.
But you know it ain't all about wealth. As long as you make a note to... ... express yourself! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stevie Carr |
It is Stevie, the bus is reserved
The bus has been booked for the return journey from Prestwick to Edinburgh.
It will pick us up at Prestwick Airport as soon as we land, and will transport us to Edinburgh, via The Weege if needs be, and will bring us right back into Edinburgh, stopping at the usual Bounce pick-up points, and terminating at the bottom of Leith Walk. As we havn't quite reached to required 25 to make it £10 per head, it may be neccessary to up the ante a couple of quid to £12. The fare will be payable to me, IN POUNDS STERLING ££ on the flight back to Prestwick. Anyone who still wishes to add their name to the list let me know asap. cheers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Jack wants dropped off in Glasgow. |
No probs B To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/72347-bounce-international-tours-journey-home-prestwick-airport-edinburgh.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| Sweden - Saturday morning Ryanair flight - hibs.net Messageboard | This thread | Refback | 06-07-08 11:33 | |
| Sweden - Saturday morning Ryanair flight - hibs.net Messageboard | ||||