Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,479 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
A definite maybe for Elfsborg. But what about the WAGS?
I’ve seen the other posts about getting there and hotels and the costs of doing the travel bits when we’re there and in my calculations I always multiplied things by two, no seriously, by 2 because there's two of us. I thought I made sense! Mrs Jack has now said ‘What if I don’t want to go to the football bit?’ To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. She would like to know; While we appreciate its not the Med and she wont be taking her dookers, what's the weather likely to be like? Warm and sunny? Like Leith but colder? If she’s not going to the game what’s the shopping like in Gothenburg? Are any other Bounce WAGS going, but not going to the game? Anything else a WAG can do while her mans at the game? Bounce WAG >>>>>>> To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ............... ****** Even the Loch Ness Monster's a Hibby ****** ............... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: A definite maybe for Elfsborg. But what about the WAGS?
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Like a few others the best I can be just now (although I think Mrs Jack has just given permission to book the thing) is a definite maybe! - Good
I’ve seen the other posts about getting there and hotels and the costs of doing the travel bits when we’re there and in my calculations I always multiplied things by two, no seriously, by 2 because there's two of us. I thought I made sense! - Know the feelin, a few of us are taking our kids Mrs Jack has now said ‘What if I don’t want to go to the football bit?’ :FaceCrash: - Is that some foreign language, I dinnae understand it? She would like to know; While we appreciate its not the Med and she wont be taking her dookers, what's the weather likely to be like? Warm and sunny? Like Leith but colder?- Same as here roughly. If she’s not going to the game what’s the shopping like in Gothenburg? - Plenty shops, imagine its dear though? Are any other Bounce WAGS going, but not going to the game? - I doubt it very much, our wummin' travellers like their fitba as much as the men. Anything else a WAG can do while her mans at the game? - Knit, sew, hoover up, the dishes, moan, iron, tidy up the hotel room? Runfuryurlifesmiley
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/71867-definite-maybe-elfsborg-but-what-about-wags.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| General HIBS Chat - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 14-06-08 10:59 | |