Old 12-06-08, 17:28   #1

KeithDev1875 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Croatia 2-1 Germany

Srna 22 mins good stuff hope Germany get Portugal in next round and stuff them sick of hearing about Ronaldo ALREADY
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 17:31   #2

Re: Croatia 1-0 Germany

Srna 22 mins good stuff hope Germany get Portugal in next round and stuff them sick of hearing about Ronaldo ALREADY
Should have been 2 there , might they regret that miss
Old 12-06-08, 17:31   #3
Anti-Old Firm Radge

murray will become famous soon enough

thats my £5 first goal scorer fecked and my £15 double looking fecked too, hun wanks
murray is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 17:49   #4

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Should have been 2 there , might they regret that miss
I have a feeling they will do mate.

I remember them playing a blinder at Wembley against England and having a 2 goal lead at half time, England came out and took two off them and they were lucky to get a winner.

A one goal lead might not be enough if they collapse in the second half again.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 18:19   #5
Zemmama Radge

18-Ally-75 is on the way to a first team debut

Jail Bird Man Champion!

Well they've got the second now!
Olic
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
Deeks First Goal Back
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-08, 18:21   #6

Well they've got the second now!
Olic

One of the flukiest goals I have ever seen!
Old 12-06-08, 18:22   #7

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

any hibs players playing

Old 12-06-08, 18:22   #8

I have a feeling they will do mate.
Come to think of it , nae chance
Old 12-06-08, 18:24   #9
Zemmama Radge

Jail Bird Man Champion!

any hibs players playing
Was going to say something about it possibly being in the wrong place
name="movie" value="
Deeks First Goal Back
Old 12-06-08, 18:24   #10

any hibs players playing
Riordan is it the crowd if it helps (talking to some bloke wi a tache)
Old 12-06-08, 18:32   #11

Come to think of it , nae chance
Never rule out the Germans.
Old 12-06-08, 18:35   #12

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Re: Croatia 2-0 Germany

2-1.
Old 12-06-08, 18:35   #13

Never rule out the Germans.
Trust you ya bam 2-1
Old 12-06-08, 18:36   #14

Re: Croatia 2-0 Germany

Podolski makes it 1-2.

Squeky bum time for the Croats!
Old 12-06-08, 18:38   #15

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Re: Croatia 2-1 Germany

Deutschland Deutschland Auf Wiedersehen

Bad song choice if they score again

Old 12-06-08, 18:48   #16
Zemmama Radge

Jail Bird Man Champion!

Schweinsteiger
name="movie" value="
Deeks First Goal Back
Old 13-06-08, 10:17   #17

alexi will become famous soon enough

The 6 Krauts in the bar didnt look too pleased when i went radge at the Croat goals,must have confused them as i was wearing a Polska top & kilt.
I havent seen that many gutted Germans since Stalingrad.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-06-08, 13:36   #18

Briant will become famous soon enough

Riordan is it the crowd if it helps (talking to some bloke wi a tache)

Did they look happy

">
Briant is offline   Reply With Quote