Old 10-06-08, 10:11   #1

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Hibs Kids

Good deal this year for your £12

You get a wee draw string bag with the badge and Hibs kids on it,Frisbee,Mini-Hibs ball,Pen and a note book for stickin the teams etc in.

3 free games,Birthday card (Hopefully) and Crimbo party.

Good stuff Hibs

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
19 days 22 hours 22 minutes
Old 10-06-08, 10:33   #2

Re: Hibs Kids

Good deal this year for your £12

You get a wee draw string bag with the badge and Hibs kids on it,Frisbee,Mini-Hibs ball,Pen and a note book for stickin the teams etc in.

3 free games,Birthday card (Hopefully) and Crimbo party.

Good stuff Hibs
Did these come through you door today Mikey?

Good on Hibs, last year you got no freebies, this year all of the above plus decent discount off the banana away strip.

The bairns are the clubs future, so a big well done there to the club.

Old 10-06-08, 10:43   #3

Hiberni-mum will become famous soon enough

Cannon Champion! Crazy Shooter Champion! Glops:Bombomb Champion! Load of Croc Champion! Snow bomb battle Champion!

Good on Hibs, last year you got no freebies, this year all of the above plus decent discount off the banana away strip.

You have to take your voucher to the club shop to pick it up. If your down that way.....................
Hiberni-mum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-08, 10:45   #4

When you sign your kid up for it you get a wee voucher to hand into the shop and collect their goodie bag (Mibbe a wee ploy to get you into the shop during the Summer....)

I was getting her a strip on Saturday so i collected it then,The Frisbee and ball came in handy at the Gala day

Old 10-06-08, 10:59   #5

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

When you sign your kid up for it you get a wee voucher to hand into the shop and collect their goodie bag (Mibbe a wee ploy to get you into the shop during the Summer....)

I was getting her a strip on Saturday so i collected it then,The Frisbee and ball came in handy at the Gala day
Superb deal.

Goin ask Erin for a lend of some of the goodies

Old 10-06-08, 11:16   #6

I didn't get a voucher for either boy, did they come through the post?

Old 10-06-08, 11:21   #7

I didn't get a voucher for either boy, did they come through the post?
No
When i paid i got a bit card with a message from Mixu on it thanking you/them for joining,attached to the bottom with a tear away strip was a wee card with their membership number and another wee card with the voucher.....

Old 10-06-08, 11:59   #8

No
When i paid i got a bit card with a message from Mixu on it thanking you/them for joining,attached to the bottom with a tear away strip was a wee card with their membership number and another wee card with the voucher.....
Ahh, never noticed that, they are in my wallet!

Good work Hibs.

Old 11-06-08, 00:18   #9

sharon1875 is on the way to a first team debut

501 Darts Champion!

Hope all the hibs kids are happy they got a goody bag this year hope they keep it up and keep the kids happy.
sharon1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-08, 16:37   #10

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Just got ma wee lassie a ST and got this from the shop at the same time..

Good quality stuff in there,well done hibs

Old 17-06-08, 23:37   #11

hattrick baker will become famous soon enough

My laddie was in hibs kids last year, we were both season ticket holders.
We renewed books this year for the terracing, the cost was £502.
I got two receipts, one for £490 and the other £12. I done it over the phone. When i got tickets, in envelope was the hibs kids voucher that the guys are talking about, it had sons name on it but no membership number. Not so bad, they maybe just forgot, will need to phone them.
The thing is, it was never mentioned to me, anything about son joining or re-joining as it would have been, the hibs kids. But it seems they took the money anyway

Would it be the norm to auto rejoin the kid if i buy the season books for us again

hattrick baker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-06-08, 08:17   #12

Cannon Champion! Crazy Shooter Champion! Glops:Bombomb Champion! Load of Croc Champion! Snow bomb battle Champion!

My laddie was in hibs kids last year, we were both season ticket holders.
We renewed books this year for the terracing, the cost was £502.
I got two receipts, one for £490 and the other £12. I done it over the phone. When i got tickets, in envelope was the hibs kids voucher that the guys are talking about, it had sons name on it but no membership number. Not so bad, they maybe just forgot, will need to phone them.
The thing is, it was never mentioned to me, anything about son joining or re-joining as it would have been, the hibs kids. But it seems they took the money anyway

Would it be the norm to auto rejoin the kid if i buy the season books for us again

They did that with me one year. If you didn't renew his Hibs Kids membership you wouldn't get the family discount on his Season Ticket and it wold cost around £135 (west stand price).
Old 18-06-08, 09:14   #13

HKHIBEES is on the way to a first team debut

Quick question....my son is 8 months old....too young to join him up!!?
HKHIBEES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-06-08, 09:50   #14

Quick question....my son is 8 months old....too young to join him up!!?
Its never too early to make them a Hibs Kid. I know a lot of people do it when their kids are born.
Old 18-06-08, 11:35   #15
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Do you have to buy a season ticket for the kid to get this offer?
Old 18-06-08, 12:16   #16

Do you have to buy a season ticket for the kid to get this offer?
You dont have to be a season ticket holder to be a Hibs Kid. I'm sure its £12 this year and they get a couple of free tickets a season as well as the goodie bag and entry into draws to be mascots or ball boys, the occasional newsletter and a birthday card.

Off the top of my head though dont take it all as gospel