Hibs Under 13s In Milan
Just seen on official site Hibs 13s won a tournament in Milan. Well done to all the lads.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Re: Hibs Under 13s In Milan
Yeah, well done boys.
Some decent experience for them too To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Look aboot ye! radge
Well Done boys.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTU13H
Well done boys
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I noticed the tracksuits they were wearing when they were passing through London. Walked up to the 'leader' at the front and asked him where they were heading. He turned round and asked one of the players as he had clearly forgotten To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. fj
"They have become the equivalent of a tolley that didn't flush the first time. They are floating, only just, stinking up the place, but the cistern is being refilled and they will be flushed down the pan, the smell will dissipate and we will never have to think of them again." The Vinster |
Well done to the laddies
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyone have any details?
Great stuff, well done the wee Hibernians !!
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
They are taking on the likes of Liverpool,Juve,Inter etc next year
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nice one lads To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/71592-hibs-under-13s-milan.html
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| General HIBS Chat - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums | This thread | Refback | 05-06-08 15:42 | |