Old 21-05-08, 14:35   #1
Atlanta Hibs Radge

barney is on the way to a first team debut

North American Hibs Supporters Club

The first ever NAHSC meeting is being held this weekend in Atlanta

A full report on this historic event will be posted next week...

if anyone can remember anything

There may be a few Huns still in the boozer after the Cup Final so there could be some interesting banter

The evening of bevvy is being preceded by a round of golf

great days indeed
barney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 16:05   #2

ONLY7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

Cantankerous Tank Champion!

Re: North American Hibs Supporters Club

good luck on your 1st meeting of hopefully many.

dont slag the huns to much

ONLY7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 16:46   #3
Atlanta Hibs Radge

good luck on your 1st meeting of hopefully many.

dont slag the huns to much
cheers
Old 21-05-08, 17:26   #4
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

Hope things go well Barney make sure and keep Ali away from the blackstuff

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 17:34   #5

Bossie will become famous soon enough

I have another potential member for you mate - Texas Tony who lives in, err, Texas.

Assuming he joins up, I am very confident that Texas Tony will be the only club member who has been found wandering up West Nile Street in Glasgow in a snowstorm at 4:30am wearing only a shirt and a pair of boxers.

A very sound night watchman eventually took Texas Tony in to his bothy to save him from hypothermia. It was after sitting down that Tony, shivering in his soaking shirt and boxers, uttered the immortal line...

"See folk from Glasgow? They're feckin mental."

Legend.
Old 21-05-08, 18:11   #6
Atlanta Hibs Radge

Hope things go well Barney make sure and keep Ali away from the blackstuff
it will all end in tears no doubt
Old 21-05-08, 18:12   #7
Atlanta Hibs Radge

I have another potential member for you mate - Texas Tony who lives in, err, Texas.

Assuming he joins up, I am very confident that Texas Tony will be the only club member who has been found wandering up West Nile Street in Glasgow in a snowstorm at 4:30am wearing only a shirt and a pair of boxers.

A very sound night watchman eventually took Texas Tony in to his bothy to save him from hypothermia. It was after sitting down that Tony, shivering in his soaking shirt and boxers, uttered the immortal line...

"See folk from Glasgow? They're feckin mental."

Legend.

gie Texas our link

he can join us for a blether
Old 21-05-08, 19:22   #8

EdinCapitals is on the way to a first team debut

I've just sent the link to a season ticket holder that's just moved to Melbourne, Florida (don't think she'll be back for tomorrow night's match
)
EdinCapitals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 20:13   #9

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Checking through my shirts for a suitable item to wear...
Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 20:36   #10

Denverhibby is on the way to a first team debut

I am also very intersted in joinging when I get back to Denver from Edinburgh in July. iTS been great here watching them all season the mighty hibs play last game tommorow night.
Denverhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-08, 20:41   #11
Atlanta Hibs Radge

I am also very intersted in joinging when I get back to Denver from Edinburgh in July. iTS been great here watching them all season the mighty hibs play last game tommorow night.
was in Denver last week working.

took a wee trip to Boulder and had a pint or two of Belhaven in the Scottish boozer
Old 21-05-08, 20:42   #12
Atlanta Hibs Radge

Checking through my shirts for a suitable item to wear... :madhair:
dinnae wear that metrosexual effort fi last week
Old 21-05-08, 20:42   #13
Atlanta Hibs Radge

I've just sent the link to a season ticket holder that's just moved to Melbourne, Florida (don't think she'll be back for tomorrow night's match
)
the mair the merrier....next meeting Florida