![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Benjelloune
I have read somewhere that Benji wants to leave hibernian fc into one of these interested club : west bromwich or anderlekht . benji wants a solution with hibs for releasing him.
the one who put this said it s from a newspaper.
Re: Benjelloune
The boys a feckin waster To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
To be honest Abdel, he is probably better away, he has no interest here now.
Zemamma? Now him, I want us to keep, but think he probably won`t be here much longer either. Long way from home. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2008
voice of newspapers
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. benji with Hibern will be a year older, because this season is bad in his career To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Anderlecht have been linked with Zoomer too. 3 million quid and they can have them both.
Can't see Mowbray going for Benji, no way he'd cut it in the Premiership. |
Sooner he leaves, the better. He's obviously not interested in playing for Hibs anymore. I'd want money for the waster though. GTF Benji
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Started last pre-season on fire and we all looked for wonderful things this season, didny happen To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . I doubt if he's goin anywhere at the moment.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
He has alot of talent, there is no doubt about that. However, for whatever reason it is not working out at Hibs just now.
Won't be too upset to see him go.
I'd be fucking mortified if Benji left considering Fletcher may be subject to big money bids from elsewhere. I don't relish the fact we'd be left with Nish and Donaldson as 'experienced' strikers.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
I would think if Fletch and Benji left, there would be a striker coming in.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
FWIW I cannie see both players leaving and I hope both stay. I would think Mixu disney stand for any shite so if he cannie sort Benji's heed oot then I dinnie think anyone can. Give Benji a full season under Mixu and we might see the best of him... or there again, we might not. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It's a player I would certainly like to stay though. This season just hasn't worked out for him.... hardly a reason for some of the Benji GTF messages To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I want Benji back in the team scoring goals! I hope he gets a start tomorrow, gie the guy a brek, he's a young guy FFS.
He started games and didn't perform well enough in them to be a first pick. Add to the huffy attitude on the pitch when something goes wrong, the shitty attitude in the training game where he told Gareth Evans to fuck off, not playing over Ramadan (even though he did the previous year) and it's patently obvious he doesn't want to be here. Fuck him. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Benji is a real talent. This season hasn't worked out for him down to one reason or the other.
Nonsense. Zemmama played under Collins and i'm pretty sure Collins took charge just before ramadan the previous year. It's obvious he doesn't want to be here, acting like a spoilt wee bairn. It wouldn't surprise me if he's been tapped and is being as awkward as possible to engineer a free transfer.
I would like to see Benjelloun stay. He obviously has tremendous talent. Sure he seems to have an attitude problem at the moment and is unsetled, but he is young enough for this to change quite quickly, Mixu is surely capable of helping him get his head together. At the top of his game he is a special player.