Old 16-05-08, 14:21   #1

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Beuzelin talks

Now why would Beuzelin open talks with regards to a new deal at Easter Road if he has already signed a deal at WBA? ...that accordingly to like, oh you know, maist' people.

Old 16-05-08, 14:22   #2

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Re: Beuzelin talks

Now why would Beuzelin open talks with regards to a new deal at Easter Road if he has already signed a deal at WBA? ...that accordingly to like, oh you know, maist' people.
has he?
Old 16-05-08, 14:51   #3

tricky will become famous soon enough

cannae see WBA signing him now they have secured promotion
Old 16-05-08, 15:56   #4

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I dunno how I feel about Boozy staying (if he does). He only showed his true class a couple times this season, plus he's injured half the time.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-08, 16:25   #5

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Just saw this....

TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-08, 16:26   #6

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Ach! a just wanted to see if people would bite and say that he is still going to WBA.

Looks like Coventry is the frenchmans destination. Three year deal which will be wrapped up soon, if not already.

Old 16-05-08, 16:40   #7

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

Ach! a just wanted to see if people would bite and say that he is still going to WBA.

Looks like Coventry is the frenchmans destination. Three year deal which will be wrapped up soon, if not already.
Coventry? That sounds more like it. Boozy has been good for us but is not EPL standard.
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-08, 17:34   #8

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

Crap club and a crap city. Money must be decent.
Old 16-05-08, 18:04   #9

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

we can manage without him we have the power

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-08, 18:24   #10

greenarmy is on the way to a first team debut

good luck boozy but diabolical move m8
greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 00:40   #11

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy had done nothing this entire season that I can remember. Even the games he actually played in, he only ever managed flashes of what he is capable of.
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 08:29   #12

Aye good player on his day but "injured" far too often to be considered an effective player for Hibs.
Still wish him all the best tho'!
Old 18-05-08, 08:43   #13
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy had done nothing this entire season that I can remember. Even the games he actually played in, he only ever managed flashes of what he is capable of.

agreed, i thought the word round the campfire was that boozy failed the medical at wba. no danger is he good enough for the premiership
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 12:13   #14

Zimmy is on the way to a first team debut

Goodluck GB wherever you go, a good player on yer day.
Zimmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 18:07   #15

calcal11 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Crap club and a crap city. Money must be decent.
nice stadium but

calcal11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-08, 19:37   #16

L reilly jnr is on the way to a first team debut

Has he not got Chris Killins doctore to vouch for him
L reilly jnr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-05-08, 00:24   #17

Talking Re: Beuzelin talks

Just saw this...

Ghost Town Boozy..........not any better on the park R.I.P
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote