Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,385 | Posts: 598,403 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 15-05-08, 14:08   #1
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

V Motherwell on Thursday

I am looking for some help...

I am looking for anyone travelling from Fife to the game, supporters bus or car
Any details would be appreciated,

I am going to the game and was hoping to buddy on transport,

Also (yes i'm a cheeky cant)

Is anyone not going to be using there ST? i will make a donation to Dnipro kids

Thank you

(and if this is in the wrong place, it's cos i was undecided as to where to put it)

from 11pm friday

madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-08, 14:11   #2

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!

Re: V Motherwell on Thursday

tis an option, was looking for the banter tho

from 11pm friday

Old 15-05-08, 19:44   #3

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Oh, the banter!

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-08, 17:05   #4

Six Feet Under Champion!

I am looking for some help...

I am looking for anyone travelling from Fife to the game, supporters bus or car
Any details would be appreciated,

I am going to the game and was hoping to buddy on transport,

Also (yes i'm a cheeky cant)

Is anyone not going to be using there ST? i will make a donation to Dnipro kids

Thank you

(and if this is in the wrong place, it's cos i was undecided as to where to put it)
Is there anyone heading over from Fife?

Is there a bus on or am i best to get public transport?

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 17:15   #5

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

Forza stays in Fife but I dont know if he's going to the game? If he has room in his car? or even if he likes you?

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-08, 17:17   #6

Six Feet Under Champion!

Forza stays in Fife but I dont know if he's going to the game? If he has room in his car? or even if he likes you?

I'm a very likable chap

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 17:22   #7

Six Feet Under Champion!

Go with forza and he will go on and on about your punctuation
i'm always on time

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 18:20   #8

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

So where would i get you about ? (i'm in Glenrothes)
Old 20-05-08, 18:42   #9

Six Feet Under Champion!

So where would i get you about ? (i'm in Glenrothes)
where would suit you?

Cowdenbeath is kinda in the middle?

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 18:46   #10

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

where would suit you?

Cowdenbeath is kinda in the middle?
What about Hill Of Beath , i used to pick Cav up (not sure of the road but it goes past the club / fitba ground) If i come along Broad street , turn right toward HOB then take a left there is a bus stop about 100 yards on the left . I'll look at a map.

Right I'll come along Woodend place and turn left into Main Street
Old 20-05-08, 19:18   #11

Six Feet Under Champion!

What about Hill Of Beath , i used to pick Cav up (not sure of the road but it goes past the club / fitba ground) If i come along Broad street , turn right toward HOB then take a left there is a bus stop about 100 yards on the left . I'll look at a map.

Right I'll come along Woodend place and turn left into Main Street
i don't know HOB,

If you normally head along the A92? i was thinking at the sliproad there

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 19:21   #12

i don't know HOB,

If you normally head along the A92? i was thinking at the sliproad there
Aye thats the way i go i was just trying to think of somewhere easy for you to get to
Old 20-05-08, 19:24   #13

Six Feet Under Champion!

Aye thats the way i go i was just trying to think of somewhere easy for you to get to
HOB would need 2 buses to get there (acording to traveline) but i can get the bus to cowdenbeath fountain and walk to the slip road, will only take about 10 mins i think

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 19:31   #14

HOB would need 2 buses to get there (acording to traveline) but i can get the bus to cowdenbeath fountain and walk to the slip road, will only take about 10 mins i think
I can get you in Cowden nae bother if i can think where the fountain is
Old 20-05-08, 19:35   #15

Six Feet Under Champion!

I can get you in Cowden nae bother if i can think where the fountain is
oppasite buckies?? taxi office just up from the round about @ brunton house

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 19:38   #16

oppasite buckies?? taxi office just up from the round about @ brunton house
Is that the roundabout you come to when you come off the A92 ?
Old 20-05-08, 19:38   #17

Six Feet Under Champion!

Is that the roundabout you come to when you come off the A92 ?
yep

from 11pm friday

Old 20-05-08, 19:40   #18

good thats that sorted , sort out times the morn
Old 20-05-08, 19:42   #19

Six Feet Under Champion!

good thats that sorted , sort out times the morn
cheers,

from 11pm friday