Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,381 | Posts: 598,323 | Members: 11,631 | Latest Member : martinskye
![]() Join Date: May 2008
where will fletcher be in 6 years
what club do you think fletcher will be at in 6 years.
doubt he will stay at hibs but just pray he doesnt go to the old firm |
Re: where will fletcher be in 6 years
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Playing in the premiership after three years in europe.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
Everton
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
Babyshambles Radge
His hoose
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Scotland Squad Regular
Babyshambles Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2007
Depends what he does in the next couple of years, if he stays with Hibs, or maybe gets to one of the lower Premiership/good Championship clubs, could end up being a bit success. Hope he doesnt end up at the OF!!
fife radge and proud of it
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
heard a romour that spurs and newcastle were interested but dont no if true
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Real Madrid hero
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sorta like the Scottish Hugo Sanchez To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2006
where will Fletcher be in 6 years.....I reckon a pirate on the seven seas, striking fear into all those who cross his path. he'll have changed his name to Red Rackham, grown some outrageous facial hair, will own a boat called 'The Terrible Fletcherinho' and will spend his days terrorising the seas with his first mate Zemamma, who'll he have convinced to go with him by promising him untold amounts of treasure
![]() Join Date: May 2008
Celtic or Rangers.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Falkirk,after making a few quid and then burning oot.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Priemerleague If not then SPL.
Remember what is happening to Benji, It may happen to fletcher, so calm down To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
playing for some terrible US team at a time when they have changed the rules so much he can be brought on as an offensive left foot specialist in for 3 minutes each quarter
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
or playing for Barcelona :-)
Look aboot ye! radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
If our young Steven has any sense?
1. With the capitals no 1 club for another two seasons. 2. A transfer to a low EPL/High Championship club a la Murph. 3. Three years after that (still only 25!) , a move to higher EPL or Seria A/La Liga. 4. A testimonial in 2020 of Real Madrid (his current team) vs Hibs Scottish cup winning side of 2009 at Easter Road in front of 25,000 fans (the corners have been filled!). His now trademark bald head shining in the floodlights as he leads out Ronaldo and Chris Hogg , the Captains of the respective teams. or 1. He signs for the Huns and keeps Boyd company on the bench for six years. The Hibs program notes for 2020 has the following comment. " And we tonight welcome back Steven Fletcher , as a guest of Sir Rod Petrie, in our main stand. Fans may remember him as a potential international mainstay in 2008, but a disasterous move to Ibrox meant his career never really got off the ground. He was offloaded to Dynamo Hiroshima in the J League for a free transfer and ended up managing Korean 3rd Divison side , Yu Han Fuk. I am sure all Hibby's will give him a warm welcome tonight, as a player that once played in an Edinburgh derby , before that historical fixture ended in 2010 with Hearts folding".
The Last Radge
On a side note, I always thought Juan Sebastian Veron looked like a pirate. Edit - in fact, here is Veron as a pirate - [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
He'll leave us after next season, go down south for a couple of years then move to either a mid-table Premiership club or the OF. A bit like Gary O'Connor, but without the cossack dancing.
#23 |
Gala Radge
Gala Fairydean!!
For me he has not done much since all this talk about Real Madrid and seems to get less and less involved in each game as the season went on. I know he is still young and if he stays at ER will hopefully improve, but if he goes to Celtic for instance, he would end up a bench player like Rhiordan. For me Fletch is not nearly as good as the likes of Derek Rhiordan, Gary O'Conner, Scott Brown, Kevin Thomson, etc. These guy's were much better players when they left Hibs and are certainly not in a class suitable enough for the English Premier League never mind the Spanish League. |