Old 11-05-08, 15:20   #1

Default to the unwashed asshole shouting about deano,s having one eye

you are a typical weegie , no class and instead of being ejected you should have been put in beside the hibs support then we would have seen how hard you were arsehole
Eden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 15:22   #2

vCash: 32500
Default Re: to tje unwashed asshole shouting about deano,s having one eye

Couldnt hear this on tv when did it happen?
Old 11-05-08, 15:43   #3

vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 0 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Originally Posted by connal View Post
Couldnt hear this on tv when did it happen?
Think he meant one guy...

Just ignore them thats what i say...Its worse when we are playing the Scumbos.

Old 11-05-08, 16:06   #4
Van Zanten Ya Radge

vCash: 24000

Originally Posted by bigmanandy View Post

HaHa, i take it you weren't at the game? Or were you not near enough to hear what they were saying? Somebody shouted 'Samaras, yer shite' or words to that effect.Weegie down by us shouts 'Aye, at least hes got two eyes unlike Dean Shiels'.A couple of other numptys echoed that while making gestures about Dean only having one eye.Every Celtic fan around that area were pishing themselves.Our section took exception to this and went mental, 3 or 4 smellies were ejected but not arrested.

Scum

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 16:12   #5

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby View Post
HaHa, i take it you weren't at the game? Or were you not near enough to hear what they were saying? Somebody shouted 'Samaras, yer shite' or words to that effect.Weegie down by us shouts 'Aye, at least hes got two eyes unlike Dean Shiels'.A couple of other numptys echoed that while making gestures about Dean only having one eye.Every Celtic fan around that area were pishing themselves.Our section took exception to this and went mental, 3 or 4 smellies were ejected but not arrested.

Scum
Nope dont like travelling to the OF's grounds as the stewarding and policing is shocking, never again.....i was refereing the when the guy said he never heard anything on the radio....

And not its not as bad as the Scumbos and there who support singing 'Dean Sheils hes only got one eye'

Old 11-05-08, 16:17   #6
Brafur Radge

Rep Power: 4 BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut
Default Re: to the unwashed asshole shouting about deano,s having one eye

Aye the same guy that was giving the rifle salute in the first half. Twat
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 16:26   #7

shocking
glad the guy got ejected
Old 11-05-08, 16:33   #8
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

Rep Power: 12 chez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Its ok for those who thought it was so funny and ok in this thread last week (http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/general-hibs-chat/70135-great-hibs-fan-myth.html) to sing about David Murray being a cripple but not ok for someone to say anything about Deano's eye - disgustingly hypocritical IMO.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My Eldest Lad's Birthday
59 days 18 hours 38 minutes
chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 16:39   #9
Brafur Radge

Originally Posted by chez View Post
Its ok for those last week to sing about David Murray being a cripple but not ok for someone to say anything about Deano's eye - disgustingly hypocritical IMO.

Read the other threads and you will see that folk didny think it was ok to sing about Murray
Old 11-05-08, 16:42   #10

Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
Read the other threads and you will see that folk didny think it was ok to sing about Murray
There's one in my post mate that I've highlighted containing posts who felt that it was ok and funny

Old 11-05-08, 16:45   #11
Brafur Radge

Originally Posted by chez View Post
There's one in my post mate that I've highlighted containing posts who felt that it was ok and funny

Which is the same as the smellies that were pissing themselves laughing when the twat said that about Deano
Old 11-05-08, 17:07   #12

Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
Which is the same as the smellies that were pissing themselves laughing when the twat said that about Deano
It is the same thing - you only get what you give -

here's two other ones of the threads you were talking about earlier

David Murray

Why Was There Celtic Supporters In Our End Today?

Old 11-05-08, 17:11   #13
Roots Rock Radge

That guy and was an absolute cock. The guy near him was just as bad, all game giving it "what history? Yous have forgot where yiz came fae". Scrawny old guy, grey hair and balding, acting the big man shoutin about junkies all game. Arse. That piece of tape between the two sets of fans would have mattered feck all if he'd kept on the way he was before being ejected.

The police were getting statements from 2 lassies in the front row about the guy.
Old 11-05-08, 17:13   #14
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice

Coming from some one who fights at football?

Iv noticed you mandy

Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 17:23   #15
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice

Fucking arseholes I could make a comment about a certain player in there teams eyes but then id be branded racist.
Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 17:28   #16
Van Zanten Ya Radge

vCash: 24000

Originally Posted by Dunc89 View Post
That guy and was an absolute cock. The guy near him was just as bad, all game giving it "what history? Yous have forgot where yiz came fae". Scrawny old guy, grey hair and balding, acting the big man shoutin about junkies all game. Arse. That piece of tape between the two sets of fans would have mattered feck all if he'd kept on the way he was before being ejected.

The police were getting statements from 2 lassies in the front row about the guy.
My reply to that, 'Do you ken your fucking history like'.Seems to me that they dinny.We're the originals, there not, fact.

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 17:48   #17

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
Coming from some one who fights at football?

Iv noticed you mandy

Me fight Never

I must have a spy watching me

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby View Post
My reply to that, 'Do you ken your fucking history like'.Seems to me that they dinny.We're the originals, there not, fact.
Exactly, they probaly dont even know there own teams history....We where first to wear the green

Old 11-05-08, 18:47   #18

Rep Power: 5 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Nope dont like travelling to the OF's grounds as the stewarding and policing is shocking, never again.....
I have to say there was a noticeable improvement in both today. Well apart from half the stewards showing people to their seats and the other half saying "sit anywhere". But, they did deal with the above incident quickly and were persistent when the offenders tried to claim "it wisnae me". Even the polis seemed okay, having a wee laugh at themselves when one nearly fell on his arse as he stumbled on the stairs. We didn't even get kept in at the end!
Old 11-05-08, 18:49   #19

Rep Power: 4 kaiser sauzee is on the way to a first team debut

Brian Mac and myself were sat right at the tape in row G. The guy was an absolute plum, the fact that he continued to mock the one eye as he was being escorted out was totally disregarded by the police.

However, as pointed out above, we have arseholes in our support as well re chants directed at Murray last week.

kaiser sauzee - the original, but not necessarily the best
kaiser sauzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 19:31   #20

Rep Power: 21 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Im sure Deano dont care.

Harden the fuck up Hibs support.
Old 11-05-08, 20:01   #