Old 11-05-08, 23:47   #41

Casino cash: £8835
Rep Power: 10 GalegoHibs is a jewel in the roughGalegoHibs is a jewel in the rough
Re: to the unwashed asshole shouting about deano,s having one eye

Originally Posted by chez View Post
Excellent post BIG G - the justifications "oh its a fitbaw game" and " its just banter" disnae wash with me - there is no excuse for sickening acts and behaviour, whatever support is doing them
I don't mean this to sound like a simple case of right v wrong... but it seems to me there are two camps - those who would like people to behave in a civilised way at the football and those who think being at a football match gives you the right to behave in ways that would be unacceptable in almost any other walk of life.

There's nothing new about this of course. I remember fans shouting abuse about players' wives some years ago and thinking, in what other walk of life would you expect to get away with a comment like that without being challenged in some way?
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 23:55   #42

Casino cash: £4331

Originally Posted by chez View Post
Excellent post BIG G - the justifications "oh its a fitbaw game" and " its just banter" disnae wash with me - there is no excuse for sickening acts and behaviour, whatever support is doing them
are we still ok to swear or will some people get offended??

for what it's worth i couldn't give a fuck, wouldn't get too riled by this and would just cheer on the hibs/give the 'celtcs' a load of abuse back. some fans just need to get a bit of backbone and get on with things.
Old 12-05-08, 00:01   #43

Casino cash: £2290
Rep Power: 5 Corrie Greens is on the way to a first team debut

At least they have moved on from throwing bananas at black players, charming individuals chucking abuse at a player's disability. To think that they are deemed the lesser of 2 evils......by the resident plasticators.
Corrie Greens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 00:58   #44

Casino cash: £2384
Rep Power: 3 behindenemylines is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Corrie Greens View Post
At least they have moved on from throwing bananas at black players, charming individuals chucking abuse at a player's disability. To think that they are deemed the lesser of 2 evils......by the resident plasticators.
What is your fucking problem friend? This thread is about some arsehole making light of Shields disability. Who gives a fuck what team they follow?
A arsehole is a a arsehole.
behindenemylines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 01:02   #45
Everybody is a Radge

Casino cash: £8145
Rep Power: 17 snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

.....by the resident plasticators.
You on the sauce again?
snoots is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 01:04   #46

Casino cash: £6495
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Old 12-05-08, 01:06   #47
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

Casino cash: £1621

The wonderful Everton chorus sang about their goalie who suffers from Tourettes Syndrome

Tim timminy
Tim timminy
Tim Tim Tirooo
We've got Tim Howard and he says "FUCK YOU!"

So there you are Scousers with the nouse tae sing about one of their own with a disability before the banterists got there.Fuckin quality.

WE'RE THE MENTAL HIBEES BABY WE'VE CLASS, HIBEES YA BASS
GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 01:10   #48

Casino cash: £2384
Rep Power: 3 behindenemylines is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by snoots View Post
You on the sauce again?
The guys a bigot, drunk or sober. His fucking problem, really hope he can sort himself out.
behindenemylines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 02:00   #49

Casino cash: £5125

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby View Post
My reply to that, 'Do you ken your fucking history like'.Seems to me that they dinny.We're the originals, there not, fact.
So true. I've asked many a Celtic fan this and they know feck all.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 02:25   #50
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £6280

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby View Post
I was right behind you in row H, hope it wasn't you or your mate whos heid i hit?

Aye, it was mine

Ye messed my hair up
Old 12-05-08, 07:37   #51

Casino cash: £556

and to think our "supporters" sang celtics name last week
Old 12-05-08, 17:17   #52

Casino cash: £302

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Exactly
Slag all or slag none

Hibs fans,Hypocrisy in action......
i've never heard so much crap for a long time from that arse piltonstany. i was going to say that you dont have a disability but i forgot you have, you come from pilton. either you need your methadone or youve taken too much today. incase you havent had it you better get to the chemist coz it shuts soon. call yourself a hibby? your a disgrace!!
Leith Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 17:21   #53

Casino cash: £10876
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Leith Hibee View Post
i've never heard so much crap for a long time from that arse piltonstany. i was going to say that you dont have a disability but i forgot you have, you come from pilton. either you need your methadone or youve taken too much today. incase you havent had it you better get to the chemist coz it shuts soon. call yourself a hibby? your a disgrace!!
All True
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 12-05-08, 17:24   #54

All True
tell me where you stay and me n my mates will come down and poke your eye oot, see how tough you are then. by the way, where did you nick your computer from? ya fuckin waste of space. away back to rehab!!
Old 12-05-08, 17:26   #55

Casino cash: £10876
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

tell me where you stay and me n my mates will come down and poke your eye oot, see how tough you are then. by the way, where did you nick your computer from? ya fuckin waste of space. away back to rehab!!
I'm welling up here
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 12-05-08, 17:32   #56

Casino cash: £420
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

YLT v YPD

YPD wins:YAYYY:
Old 12-05-08, 17:33   #57

I'm welling up here
your a coward
Old 12-05-08, 17:35   #58

Casino cash: £3446
Rep Power: 12 AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about

That's one of the funniest posts I have read on the Bounce for a while.......

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 17:37   #59
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Casino cash: £10097
vCash: 102000

FFS did you not know that piltonstanny hasn't got any eyes ya radge? Bigot/racist or something
Old 12-05-08, 17:41   #60

Casino cash: £7493

We should have shouted CCS ya bam!!!!!

They would shite it cuz their casuals are pussies :YAYYY:
calcal11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 17:44   #61

Originally Posted by BionicRab View Post
FFS did you not know that piltonstanny hasn't got any eyes ya radge? Bigot/racist or something
i went to bonnyrigg yesterday, it was shut!
Old 12-05-08, 19:43   #62

Casino cash: £6542
vCash: 20250

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Bout Time Beyonce made a comeback maybe , this thread is taking on a Heronesque flavour
would that be roy castles lassie?