LinkBack (4) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-08, 23:51   #41
Atlanta Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £3302
Re: Date for Barcelona Game

Originally Posted by bigmanandy View Post

Give us Millwall or someone
were you at Millwall the last time

not many who were there would want a repeat performance

unless ofcourse it wisnae the fitba ye were intae
barney is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 00:00   #42

Casino cash: £12006
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

For something so definite, there is no mention in the Catalan or Spanish press and with Barcelona themselves? Nor would there be with a new manager taking over? I cannae see it myself. (fingers crossed smiley),.
Old 10-05-08, 00:10   #43

Casino cash: £5388

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
For something so definite, there is no mention in the Catalan or Spanish press and with Barcelona themselves? Nor would there be with a new manager taking over? I cannae see it myself. (fingers crossed smiley),.
Is that a fingers crossed cos you're in Mallorca smiley???!!

Mixu Paatelainen - 10/01/08
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 00:29   #44

Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Hibees-Mad View Post
Is that a fingers crossed cos you're in Mallorca smiley???!!
What do you think, its unbearable. Even checked the costs of flights back!!!
Old 10-05-08, 00:40   #45

Casino cash: £7900

It's not definite. Certainly not official anyway. Why don't you just wait for Hibs v Barça in the UEFA Cup in the next couple of seasons?
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 00:52   #46

Casino cash: £5388

What do you think, its unbearable. Even checked the costs of flights back!!!
Dude. Its Hibs. Versus Barca. And you're in Mallorca for it. Mark, youre on holiday with your family - take the pain of missing it!

When you get home I'll tell you how it went!!

J

Mixu Paatelainen - 10/01/08
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 01:00   #47

Originally Posted by GalegoHibs View Post
It's not definite. Certainly not official anyway. Why don't you just wait for Hibs v Barça in the UEFA Cup in the next couple of seasons?
Ouch.
Old 10-05-08, 16:04   #48

Casino cash: £7143

murrayfield is amazing its massive it should be played there.

i know we wont fill it but at least we get to go to a massive stadium:YAYYY:, 67, 000 or something like that
calcal11 is offline   Reply With Quote