View Poll Results: Do you like the new away top
Mmmm,very nice. 110 50.69%
Yuk that is horrible. 90 41.47%
Not bothered as don't buy one anyway. 17 7.83%
Voters: 217. You may not vote on this poll

LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-08, 07:39   #1

boomtown green is on the way to a first team debut
New hibees away top

The new hibs away top has just been released on the fishy website,it actually looks very smart imo makes a difference from some of the poor efforts of late.
boomtown green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 07:52   #2

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough
Re: New hibees away top

It's like a bairns run amok in a paint factory.

It's a fcukin abortion.

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 07:54   #3

Tibs will become famous soon enough

link?
can't see anything about it on the website
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 07:56   #4

Hibernian Football Club

The post a picture thing or link things isnae working for me.

It's worked.

Last edited by ©stretch; 08-05-08 at 08:15. Reason: link worked
Old 08-05-08, 07:58   #5

Would have looked a lot better if the green wasn't doon the side. An all yellow top would have been better.
Old 08-05-08, 07:58   #6

shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

eroooonie

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 08:01   #7

Tibs will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
Hibernian Football Club

The post a picture thing or link things seems to be working for me.

It's worked.
cheers

first impression: disgusting. why are they sticking with the unsymetrical stripes down one side. looks rubbish! suppose that means they'll be sticking with the same design for the home strip?
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 08:04   #8

shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

just went back to look again,its like a fecking goalie strip.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 08:05   #9

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Tibs View Post
cheers

first impression: disgusting. why are they sticking with the unsymetrical stripes down one side. looks rubbish! suppose that means they'll be sticking with the same design for the home strip?
Exactly, if they're going to stick those stupid stripes on at least put them on both sides.

It's horrible, looks a Norwich City Strip FFS!
Old 08-05-08, 08:06   #10

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

I quite like it.
Old 08-05-08, 08:10   #11

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Hibee Kev View Post
Exactly, if they're going to stick those stupid stripes on at least put them on both sides.

Ian Murray will love it then!

I quite like it actually!!!

much more inventive and unique than that boring black one we have now, which is just like a plain t-shirt!
Old 08-05-08, 08:12   #12

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about

It's an improvement on black, and erm that's about it it.

Currently working on: Hibees Bounce Hibs Stats
Purple & Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 08:12   #13
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut

I like it
Old 08-05-08, 08:17   #14

whats happened the link isnae working now?????

Old 08-05-08, 08:25   #15

Aye just noticed it's been taken off fishy site,no doubt somebody made a blunder putting it on the site early.
Old 08-05-08, 08:27   #16

Well at least a few of us got a sneak preview.Will be a good seller no doubt
Old 08-05-08, 08:32   #17

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
whats happened the link isnae working now?????
Thank goodness you said that G, I was looking all over the site wondering why the feck I couldnt find the picture

Old 08-05-08, 08:32   #18
Radge-o-tron

Marchmont Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

bayimg - image: splashB1.jpg - free uncensored image hosting

For anyone who can't see it. I quite like it.
Marchmont Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 08:38   #19

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by BionicRab View Post
I like it
Me too

I would have preferred Purple but I think it's smart:YAYYY:

Something different and certainly stands out!!!:YAYYY:
Old 08-05-08, 08:56   #20

tricky will become famous soon enough

bit of a shocker, especially the dodgy stripes down the side.
Old 08-05-08, 08:58   #21
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Hibs_Lass is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Hibee Kev View Post

Exactly what I thought !

I don't like it at all. Thought I was going mad (as the pic on the website) the first pic is of Fletcher then when you go into it its actually Ian Murray ! Sad me noticing these things ! still he looks no bad in it so not complaining too much!
Old 08-05-08, 09:00   #22
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Mingin

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-08, 09:05   #23

Thanked 13 Times