| View Poll Results: Do you like the new away top | |||
| Mmmm,very nice. |
110 | 50.69% |
| Yuk that is horrible. |
90 | 41.47% |
| Not bothered as don't buy one anyway. |
17 | 7.83% |
| Voters: 217. You may not vote on this poll | |||
LinkBack (2) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
#41 | |
Re: New hibees away top
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The wee shit probably had a hand in designing it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#42 |
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
I'm surprised that footballshirtculture.com hasn't got it up on their site already. They've got Dundee's with Mickael modelling it.
#43 | |
An Dún Radge
Looking at it more, it appears that it isn't just 3 shades of green going down that left side, the lighter green takes up more room on the sleeve. It's almost like an extension of the design from a couple of years ago, the one Ivan modelled. |
#44 |
An Dún Radge
What about the long sleeved version?
#45 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#46 | |
Knockout Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
#47 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
#48 |
Knockout Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
I forgot that Owen had predicted the yellow colour............
Owen what are Saturdays lottery numbers???? And When will Cheryl leave Ashley for me??? Cheers |
#49 |
The more I see it, the more I think it's bouwfin(sp)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#50 |
I don't like it very much at all. My favourite away strip was the all-white effort of a few years ago - strips like that just look really classy, IMO. There's a reason Real Madrid play in all white!
And I agree with the previous point about WHITE SHORTS for the home strip! And WHITE TOPS for the socks, please! |
#51 |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Think the long sleeved version's alright, but the short sleeved......grim!
#52 |
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
I'm not bothered.
I'll support it. Probably unlikely to wear it................... but who knows.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#53 |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
Thats horrifying,
The sooner we get rid of Le Coq Sportif the better, another strip in a long line that have been absolutely shite.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#54 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
First impressions are thats fcuking gash.
Jnr will probably love it tho'. I pray they do a better job wi the home top. The long sleeve version is even shitter. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Edit : Looking closer if were going to insist on farking yellow then the WHOLE top should be the one colour. The white and mckay RED should be changed, the green and black stripe down the shorts need REMOVED as does the green and black on the socks! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#55 |
I like it. A lot.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Probably the only time we'll see Fletch in it though!
#56 |
An Dún Radge
Looks like Le Coq have adjusted their logo as well....
#57 |
Good Girl Gone Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Dinnae like it. But that is probably due to my little obsession with symmetry! Please, please, please let the home strip be symmetrical!!!!
#58 |
Radical!!!!
I like it! Different and modern. Like the stripes too on the side! |
#59 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
It's a throwback to some of the cheap and garish yellow strips that Hibs had in the late 1990's which you used to see sprinkled throughout the ground in August and September and which gradually faded from the scene as the season progressed.
No doubt the same thing will happen again as I can understand people wanting to buy and wear Hibs unique and always stylish home strip To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but I've never quite got the thought process of shelling out £35 for an away strip that is doomed to the scrapheap of history within a few months. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#60 | |