Old 07-05-08, 02:59   #1
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £4590
Celtc game

Who's going to this and how are you getting there?
Seems a bit of a waste of time getting the train when the kick-off is 12:30 and you can't get a pint before it, so i'm off through in the mates motor.

It's a nice black Mercedes, feck knows what state it will be in when we get out of the game
Old 07-05-08, 09:12   #2

Casino cash: £2680
Re: Celtc game

Id love to go but owing to Scotlands marvelous public transport i cant get into Glasgow till 1250 at the earliest.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-08, 09:37   #3

Casino cash: £8323

Last away game of the season to complete the set

Unsure of my travelling arrangements so far, probably willnae decide until nearer the day.

Old 07-05-08, 09:48   #4

Casino cash: £3063

hope to be headin through, early kick off time is a total pain due to laddies sunday morning fitba commitments so not sure yet if I'll make it
Old 07-05-08, 09:59   #5

Casino cash: £625
Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Going via bus, as per.

Should be a good match.

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-08, 10:14   #6
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Looking forward to the game, and meeting up with the Dublin crew in the Czech Inn. Can see a 1-0 Hibs victory too
Old 07-05-08, 11:15   #7

Casino cash: £6618

is the game 12:30 on saturday or sunday
GforGallo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-08, 12:08   #8

Casino cash: £8323

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post
is the game 12:30 on saturday or sunday
Sunday.

Old 07-05-08, 12:22   #9
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15682

Trying to get a w/c ticket from the hibs wannabes ticket office the now, fancy us to get at least a point from the nervy champions.
Old 10-05-08, 18:45   #10
Roots Rock Radge

Casino cash: £1096

61 bus from maryhill road the morn after a few morning bevvies.

Should be a good game, quietly confident of getting something from the match. They'll not be a happy bunch if we win...

'mon the hibs.
Old 10-05-08, 18:49   #11

Casino cash: £1352

score prediction 2-1 hibs jones to score the winner
Eden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 19:27   #12

Casino cash: £3477

I'll be there --but in the Celtic end!!!! How long can I keep my true feelings in check????
Old 10-05-08, 19:47   #13

Casino cash: £1243

I'm going through. Be on the bus at 10ish.

Bit of a mare sacrificing a Saturday night out though.........

Still 2-0 Hibs and back home for the second half of the Prem games!

http://hibbyland.myminicity.com/
hibbyowl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-08, 20:19   #14

Casino cash: £3664

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post
I'll be there --but in the Celtic end!!!! How long can I keep my true feelings in check????
Typically that should not be a problem Laird. I would keep your head down if we get a result though.................that would finish their season.
Old 10-05-08, 21:16   #15

Casino cash: £3477

Originally Posted by SkyeHibs View Post
Typically that should not be a problem Laird. I would keep your head down if we get a result though.................that would finish their season.

Aye but still funny Ian
Old 10-05-08, 21:19   #16

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

4 of us heading through in the car tommorow
Old 10-05-08, 22:21   #17

Casino cash: £6186

Was gonna go but im going to the Chelsea vs Bolton game instead
Old 11-05-08, 02:19   #18

Casino cash: £2354
Rep Power: 3 behindenemylines is on the way to a first team debut

11.AM train for me.
behindenemylines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-08, 04:04   #19
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £4590

Originally Posted by Laughlan View Post
Was gonna go but im going to the Chelsea vs Bolton game instead

Choosing an EPL game over an important Hibs game is just wrong.
Old 11-05-08, 07:20   #20

Casino cash: £3664

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post
Aye but still funny Ian
Minds me of the time I was in the tic end and Libbra scored the equaliser. I rose like a salmon to acclaim our goal for Mrs Skye to grab me back down whilst it seemed 30,000 eyes were glaring at me.
Old 11-05-08, 07:22   #21

Casino cash: £3184

Have we sold out our allocation?
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 01:03   #22
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Casino cash: £1348

Originally Posted by alexi View Post
Id love to go but owing to Scotlands marvelous public transport i cant get into Glasgow till 1250 at the earliest.
Hows that? There is a service that departs Inverness at 7:10 am with a change over at Perth that gets into Glasgow at 10:50am...I ken as I have used the same service..
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-08, 02:06   #23

Casino cash: £8105

Originally Posted by Highhoops View Post
Hows that? There is a service that departs Inverness at 7:10 am with a change over at Perth that gets into Glasgow at 10:50am...I ken as I have used the same service..
Who's Ken?

W.O.T.C.