Old 04-05-08, 20:04   #1

Casino cash: £17813
vCash: 6886500
Rep Power: 44 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice
44 mins a half

Nae stoppage time in the 1st half and 44 mins played

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
259 days 14 hours 1 minutes
Old 04-05-08, 20:13   #2

Casino cash: £1029
Re: 44 mins a half

Was wondering that myself
H_DOLAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 20:23   #3

Casino cash: £5745
Rep Power: 6 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
Nae stoppage time in the 1st half and 44 mins played
The scoreboard clock is unofficial and was late in being started. It sat at 00 mins for a good wee while.
Old 04-05-08, 20:50   #4
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Casino cash: £10097
vCash: 102000

Originally Posted by The Hibby Pirate View Post
The scoreboard clock is unofficial and was late in being started. It sat at 00 mins for a good wee while.
do you just sit and watch the clock at games?
Old 04-05-08, 20:53   #5

Casino cash: £5745
Rep Power: 6 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by BionicRab View Post
do you just sit and watch the clock at games?
No. There had already been a couple of half chances at either end and I glanced at the scoreboard to see how long had gone, and it was still at 00.
Good enough for you?
Old 04-05-08, 22:17   #6

Casino cash: £1797

on setanta it was 45:07 when he blew up
DonegalHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 23:15   #7

Casino cash: £3712

Originally Posted by DonegalHibee View Post
on setanta it was 45:07 when he blew up
It was quarter to three at the match!!!!
I'll get my coat