Old 04-05-08, 17:43   #1

Casino cash: £2053
riordan at ER today

Don't want to spark all the rumors off again but he was at ER today. He was having a good blether wi fatty boyd after the game. didn't think they two would be friends.
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:01   #2

Casino cash: £6789
vCash: 10100614
Re: riordan at ER today

Originally Posted by harris07 View Post
Don't want to spark all the rumors off again but he was at ER today. He was having a good blether wi fatty boyd after the game. didn't think they two would be friends.
He is a Hibs supporter, maybe just taking in the game all the other unwashed would probably be watching it on Zitelli anyway, so he just came along.

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:07   #3
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

Casino cash: £12755
Rep Power: 17 chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

[quote=harris07;832985]Don't want to spark all the rumors off again but he was at ER today. He was having a good blether wi fatty boyd after the game. didn't think they two would be friends.[/quote]

Why - nowt wrong with that is there

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My Eldest Lad's Birthday
25 days 7 hours 12 minutes
chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:09   #4

Casino cash: £5771
vCash: 25700

regulars in the scotland u21's together...
Old 04-05-08, 18:09   #5
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22636
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

[quote=chez;832999]
Don't want to spark all the rumors off again but he was at ER today. He was having a good blether wi fatty boyd after the game. didn't think they two would be friends.[/quote]

I'd say they had a bit in common
Old 04-05-08, 18:10   #6

Casino cash: £10891
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

[quote=Forzahibs;833003]
Originally Posted by chez View Post

What both their birds are 15? (allegedly!)
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:11   #7

Casino cash: £6789
vCash: 10100614

[quote=Forzahibs;833003]

aye mibee they were comparing splinters

and i know, Deeks doesnt even get them anymore

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:15   #8
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22636
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post

What both their birds are 15? (allegedly!)
Old 04-05-08, 18:17   #9

Casino cash: £6308

i heard from a source that they are both coming to hibs in the summer and were just getting some early team building in.

true story*

*apart from all of it
GforGallo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:22   #10

[quote=chez;832999]
Don't want to spark all the rumors off again but he was at ER today. He was having a good blether wi fatty boyd after the game. didn't think they two would be friends.[/quote]

never said there was anything wrong with it, was just a bit surprised but if they played together at under 21 then fair enough or if their girlfriends play together at under 15 fair enough
Old 04-05-08, 18:31   #11

Casino cash: £5845

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post
i heard from a source that they are both coming to hibs in the summer and were just getting some early team building in.

true story*

*apart from all of it
greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:34   #12

Rep Power: 17 chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

never said there was anything wrong with it, was just a bit surprised but if they played together at under 21 then fair enough or if their girlfriends play together at under 15 fair enough
Nothing surprising about it either - they're people first and players second

Old 04-05-08, 18:44   #13

Nothing surprising about it either - they're people first and players second
ok. sorry for being surprised. am i allowed to be bewildered?
Old 04-05-08, 18:48   #14

aye

Old 04-05-08, 18:50   #15

aye
cheers
Old 04-05-08, 18:51   #16

Casino cash: £558
Rep Power: 5 uncle bulgaria is on the way to a first team debut

Why Im jumping in on this...but exactly why do you think they wouldn't be friends?

What is bewildering about two ned fitballers with loads of cash and some time spent in the same team together getting on?
Old 04-05-08, 18:55   #17

Originally Posted by uncle bulgaria View Post
Why Im jumping in on this...but exactly why do you think they wouldn't be friends?

What is bewildering about two ned fitballers with loads of cash and some time spent in the same team together getting on?
did i say bewildered. sorry, i meant bemused.
Old 04-05-08, 19:04   #18

Casino cash: £558
Rep Power: 5 uncle bulgaria is on the way to a first team debut

did i say bewildered. sorry, i meant bemused.
Oh right. Well that changes everything.
Old 04-05-08, 19:31   #19

Casino cash: £29513
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by uncle bulgaria View Post

Why are they neds?
Old 04-05-08, 19:35   #20
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £9965
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
Why are they neds?
On a socio-psychological level do you mean?

Interesting question.

I don't know about Boyd, but apparently the Riordan laddie has a very bad role model in his uncle. I believe he posts here as 'Stretch'.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 04-05-08, 19:39   #21

Casino cash: £3614

The guy is a Hibs fan like you and me. He is most welcome to come along and support the cabbage.