#41 | |
Re: riordan at ER today
[quote=1875;833005]
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#42 | ||
IS HE FERK! He gave that up a long time ago. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
#43 | |
Baradge of fire
OOhh yes he is To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#44 | |
Can't imagine Deek will be in the tic squad that night, he should come back and cheer us on again!
#45 | |
#46 | |
#47 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hmmm
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#48 | |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
High earners are being shoved out the door. Tick tock tick tock
#49 | |
Yam Hating Uncle Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#50 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. His words were; "It will costs these bassa's £25 Grand a week for me to wear that shite on my back." There were conditions He wanted put intae the deal tae ... 1. He never works after 5.00pm monday - friday 2. He never works saturday or sunday. Celtc seem happy wae that, so I couldnae see Hertz no allowing it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#51 |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
So is he coming back or what ????????
Lots of winking here yesterday . Mon Uncle Buk , i'll no tell anyone To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#52 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#53 | |
#54 | |
Look aboot ye! radge
Oot wae the "welcome home" bunting!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#55 | |
#56 | |
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#57 | |
There a couple o winkers tho. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |