Old 04-05-08, 17:15   #1

Casino cash: £4190
Kirk Broadfoot

Anyone else see him react to the guy who was heckling him during the first half? Was hilarious! Also loving the "There's only one kirk broadfoot" chant.

Anyways well done Hibs for putting in a good shift.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 17:48   #2

Casino cash: £2053
Re: Kirk Broadfoot

when o'brien came on it was a battle between them to see who was the worst player in the SPL. Think o'brien got the better of him
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:08   #3

Casino cash: £5801
vCash: 25700

Originally Posted by harris07 View Post
when o'brien came on it was a battle between them to see who was the worst player in the SPL. Think o'brien got the better of him
I quite like o'brien but that post was funny as feck
Old 04-05-08, 18:35   #4

Casino cash: £17690
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by harris07 View Post
What a load of p1sh

Old 04-05-08, 21:25   #5

Casino cash: £4607

He called the inhabitants of the East Stand 'fuckin Fenians' towards the end of the match, AOB was laughing at him
Old 04-05-08, 22:11   #6

Casino cash: £1365

He is shite at taking throw ins, but the refs and linesman never seem to see this. Is it because they are stunned that his huddy is actualy on a field with professional footballers and gaze at him with amazement missing all his hacking ways
Old 04-05-08, 22:31   #7
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22721
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by davhfc View Post
He is shite at taking throw ins, but the refs and linesman never seem to see this. Is it because they are stunned that his huddy is actualy on a field with professional footballers and gaze at him with amazement missing all his hacking ways
Me and the guys around me commented on this loads of times , the ball should be thrown from BEHIND the head that is my understanding of the rule
Old 04-05-08, 22:46   #8

Casino cash: £1365

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Me and the guys around me commented on this loads of times , the ball should be thrown from BEHIND the head that is my understanding of the rule
He failed to do this every time he took a throw in and got away with it If we so much as steal a yard then
Old 04-05-08, 22:50   #9

Casino cash: £4396

I noticed against Fiorentina that he was given two foul throw ins against him.

The amount of foul throw ins in the game today is a joke as well, Im shocked everytime I see one given, it seems that it doesn't matter these days.
Tkraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 22:54   #10
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22721
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by Tkraz View Post
I noticed against Fiorentina that he was given two foul throw ins against him.

The amount of foul throw ins in the game today is a joke as well, Im shocked everytime I see one given, it seems that it doesn't matter these days.
Aye the most basic of rules
Old 05-05-08, 01:29   #11

Casino cash: £1652
Rep Power: 17 1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
He called the inhabitants of the East Stand 'fuckin Fenians' towards the end of the match, AOB was laughing at him
THANK YOU!!!

I thought i was the only one who saw it!
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-08, 10:49   #12

Casino cash: £2780

Originally Posted by 1875steve View Post
THANK YOU!!!

Why did'nt two or three of you not report it to the cops if you were that bothered. That would have fcuked him right up
Old 05-05-08, 10:53   #13

Casino cash: £29598
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
Why did'nt two or three of you not report it to the cops if you were that bothered. That would have fcuked him right up
Still not too late..
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-08, 11:18   #14

Casino cash: £2780

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
Still not too late..

True !!

Take Control

Call the charity Crimestoppers anonymously with information about crime on 0800 555 111. | Crimestoppers UK

Old 05-05-08, 19:00   #15

Casino cash: £827

in the first half he turned to the east and called the guy who was abusing him a fat bastard
hibeesboy66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-08, 22:51   #16

Because

a. It really didn't bother or offend me in the slightest

b. Nothing would be done about it

c. I've got better things to do with my time
Old 05-05-08, 23:10   #17

Casino cash: £810
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

He failed to do this every time he took a throw in and got away with it If we so much as steal a yard then
Aye the most basic of rules
Originally Posted by 1875steve View Post
THANK YOU!!!

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
Still not too late..

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
Because

a. It really didn't bother or offend me in the slightest

b. Nothing would be done about it

c. I've got better things to do with my time
Its getting OTT,all this for a couple of illegal throw ins......

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-08, 23:52   #18

Casino cash: £4190

Originally Posted by hibeesboy66 View Post
in the first half he turned to the east and called the guy who was abusing him a fat bastard
Is that what it was? I couldn't make out what it was. He looked like he was gonnae greet. The guy who was shouting sits next to me. Funny dude.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-08, 11:00   #19

Originally Posted by TranentHibee View Post
Is that what it was? I couldn't make out what it was. He looked like he was gonnae greet. The guy who was shouting sits next to me. Funny dude.
Not sure if I would agree with 'funny', slightly amusing possibly!

He likes to pick out one player and ridicule them for 90 minutes (at least it's an opposition player), often this abuse revolves around the individuals name or physical attributes but he doesn't often get the reaction that he did from Clubfoot. The straw that actually broke the Camel's back was 'You're the worst Rangers player ever!', seemed to touch a raw nerve!